Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible
I just received it today I placed an order March 30th and it came within a week. I'm impressed with how fast it came being from Hong Kong and shipping was free. The actual products fits and sucks me all in but I can still breathe and it's not too tight plus it goes undetected underneath clothing. Tune to my Instagram for updates and pics @_authenticbarbie
Published 8 months ago by Ashley Noelle

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what you see!!!!!!
what you see is.... Not what what you get.

It is too small....not true to size. I order the L/extra and it did not fit.I am a size 14, it could not reach across my stomach.

The Flexees by Maidenform is an excellent choice.
Published 8 months ago by CScott


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just received it today I placed an order March 30th and it came within a week. I'm impressed with how fast it came being from Hong Kong and shipping was free. The actual products fits and sucks me all in but I can still breathe and it's not too tight plus it goes undetected underneath clothing. Tune to my Instagram for updates and pics @_authenticbarbie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what you see!!!!!!, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
what you see is.... Not what what you get.

It is too small....not true to size. I order the L/extra and it did not fit.I am a size 14, it could not reach across my stomach.

The Flexees by Maidenform is an excellent choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this and can't use it, extremely to small and I bought it a size bigget thinking that's what I neefef. Horrible buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very short, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
does not cover area as picture shows. nor does it look like picture. side wires will hurt. not what I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... what it said to order and the size was good. Technically it fit, September 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I went off the sizing chart and ordered what it said to order and the size was good. Technically it fit, obviously snug as its supposed to be! The bad part of this is the picture shows it is long enough to stretch from under the breast to your hip bone. LIES!! It very painfully sit it the bottom of my rib cage and rubs it as I move and comes to the top of my hip bones. Far too uncomfortable to wear as a daily waist trainer. I was incredibly dissappointed with the misleading photo!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not true to size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, June 28, 2014
Not what I excepted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Horrible material! Says large but it fits a waist of 13 after I measured it. Wth has a 13 inch waist?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars trimmer, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this product is not sold in it's right sizes that u would think when you make the order my item was very very very small for me and i ordered a 2xl i wear a 1xl in clothing so the trimmer should have been a little big or just the right size please test this item on full figured women to get the right sizes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Really small, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This body shaper trimmer corset was so small I couldn't get it on. I normally wear an XL but decided to get a 2X and still couldn't get it around my waist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.