Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Goo-goo Dolls Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Shop Now Learn more



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 7, 2013
Takes AA and AAA batteries. Difficult to install both sets. Must have all installed for both sound and movement to work. Anyone capable of setting a digital watch should have no difficulty in setting the date/time on the clock. Plays only one song which is a bit irritating, but our 6 year old is very happy with it, so that's all that matters.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
This clock does wake you up. The only problem with is the small buttons on the front. When my son tries to turn it off while it is shaking and booming--if you hit the wrong button it changes the time or alarm times and then you have to reset things. Other than that--it's fun and it has the workings to get you up.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2012
i bought this alarm clock for a grandson that has trouble getting up in the mornings. this clock looks a little cheaply made but is cool looking when the alarms goes off and is easy to set. i was a little distressed because i bought it for a six year old boy and the only song that it plays is not a song i would choose for a child. it sounds like it is playing something like "yummy love"???? overall though i was happy with the purchase and my grandson loved it when he openend it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2013
Great idea, poor execution. The first one that came did not work. Amazon did an exchange, quickly and painlessly, and we received another that worked. My daughter spent one day setting it off with the demo button and watching it go, while she was running it continuously, there was no abuse, it was on the carpeted floor, never dropped or thrown and it died. Tried changing the batteries, but that didn't help. Not sure this would last long with regular use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
I really liked the look of this and the idea that it could roll away on the floor so you had to chase it to turn it off. But just putting the batteries in I was worried I would break it because the quality is so low. I'm not sure it would survive a bounce to the floor. Setting the time and alarm was confusing and there were no instructions in the box. There were a variety of alarm sounds to choose from, but all bizarre and not very loud. The kicker was that there is not a particularly functional snooze button. Many thumbs down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2012
Clock arrived quickly and was well packaged. It was difficult to get into the batteries (it is not electrical) and my husband had to fiddle with it for about thirty minutes before it ever lit up or bounced. Then it stopped bouncing or lighting up. It does sing, but only one song which does get on your nerves after about thirty minutes of trying to get it to light up and bounce. With all that said, my 9 y/o thought it was neat and wanted to keep it, anyway.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2013
Following the instructions to place the battery is no rocket science - did not work. The 1st one did not work and so did the replacement. Waste of time printing the labels and dropping it off at UPS for return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2012
I bought this a while ago and I love it! Its easy to set up, wakes me up well, and it doesn't brake if it falls on the floor.The only problem is when setting it up. Its kind of difficult to take it apart to put batteries in, but after a while of trying to open it I got it. So I would recommend it!
review image review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
Its a good alarm clock, but doesn't bounce like what it says, and can't change the music for the alarm noise, not that great works just like a regular alarm without a volume switch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
love the product
fast shipping
good price
fun for those kids who you have to wake more than once this they have to get out of bed to shut off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.