Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Size: WonderMill Grain Mill|Change
Price:$239.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 21, 2016
We bought this to replace a Magic Mill II which had seen its better days. The things that have impressed us the most are how much quieter this is and how much easier it is to clean up after a grinding session than the Magic Mill was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
This is a great addition to my kitchen. Much quieter than grinding wheat in my Vitamix and it's much faster as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2016
This is a work horse! 5 years later still going strong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2016
I love this mill!!!!! I make my own bean flour and this machine makes it easy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2016
I've been using a 40+ year old stone mill. I had heard these machines could do in 5 minutes what it was taking 6 hours to do. I didn't believe it, but IT'S TRUE!!!! Now, bread making isn't such a chore. I don't have to make sure that I start grinding my wheat several hours or the day before I want to make bread. I chose the Wondermill over the Nutrimill because of the ability to mill malted (sprouted) grains and the teeninie little grains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
In credible. Very Fast. Very clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2016
I am loving it. Perfect for our household needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2016
Kind of cheesy mill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2016
This mill works great. I love being able to grind my own wheat to make bread. It does the job quickly and consistently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2016
I use mine on a regular basis and it has made my baking so much easier! I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 91 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.