Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 16, 2012
Great for capturing your guests at each table on your special day when your photographer is busy focusing on the bridal party. We were very pleased with the candid shots from our guests who used these cameras to document our wedding. We placed these cameras at each table and let our guests have fun with them. Great way for capturing moments that are missed otherwise!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
We used thes at our wedding reception and everyone had a ball taking pictures of each other. Lots of interesting pictures.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
These worked great at my wedding. The quality was great, they price was great, and they shipped fast. I got a lot of fantastic pictures from my wedding, a lot of great candid shots that you couldn't get if you had a photo booth.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2013
Was difficult for guests to use and set up flash, and only 1/4 of the pictures actually came out. Was very dissappointed
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
Pictures that were taken with this camera came out awful. Most people use their phones to take pictures and the quality of the pictures is so much better. The flash didn't work half the time.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
Loved the Disposable Cameras, I will recommend anyone who is getting married to purchase this cameras. Great help for taking pictures in your wedding
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
Super fast...wow!...and they look great plus they came with little note cards for the wedding tables. Happy with everything about this purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
On the up side, the packaging is attractive. on the down side, the lens quality is poor. Also, most of the pictures turned out graney.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
People don't realize the flash needs to be used within 3-6 feet of the subject, so we got a lot of dark pictures.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
most if them did not work
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.