Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Serie Elenco
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Serie Elenco Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, December 22, 2003
"Please retry"
$173.80 $33.42

Editorial Reviews

Import exclusive release from the Brazilian music icon with Antonio Carlos Jobim, features 11 tracks. Universal.

1. Once I Loved
2. Agua De Beber
3. Meditation
4. ...And Roses...And Roses
5. O Morro Nao Tem Vez
6. How Insensitive
7. Dindi
8. Photograph
9. Dreamer
10. So Tinha De Ser Com Voce
11. All That's Left Is To Say Goodbye

Product Details

  • Audio CD (December 22, 2003)
  • Original Release Date: 2003
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Universal Int'l
  • ASIN: B00013WW6G
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,133,569 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Art on February 7, 2014
Format: MP3 Music
When I was much younger her music was playing always in the background.
It caught my attention, however the rush of life then did not permit time to absorb and contemplate.
Now, I do not think I wish to let a day go by without her voice and the exquisite feeling I feel as her
magnificence washes over me.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in