Customer Reviews


201 Reviews
5 star:
 (109)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 8" Tree Breaks Into 3 Pieces, and it FIT!!
When I ordered this, my husband told me about 5 times that it wasn't going to work for our tree. Unlike many artificial trees, ours does not have removable branches. Rather, the entire tree breaks into 3 pieces and the branches on the bottom two pieces fold up to reduce the width by about half. The top of our tree does not reduce in size at all. However, once we took the...
Published 20 months ago by Dan_N_Emi

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not very rugged.
The material this item is made of rips quite easily. Other than that it serves the purpose of storing the Christmas tree fairly well.
Published 14 months ago by Sandra J.


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 8" Tree Breaks Into 3 Pieces, and it FIT!!, January 7, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elf Stor Deluxe Red Holiday Christmas Tree Storage Bag Large For 9 Foot Tree (Kitchen)
When I ordered this, my husband told me about 5 times that it wasn't going to work for our tree. Unlike many artificial trees, ours does not have removable branches. Rather, the entire tree breaks into 3 pieces and the branches on the bottom two pieces fold up to reduce the width by about half. The top of our tree does not reduce in size at all. However, once we took the tree apart, it fit--and with room to spare! I couldn't have been more thrilled, especially when my husband gave me the rare, but never unappreciated, "I guess you were right..." Before putting the bag into storage, we were even able to put in a little 2" tree, without any squishing or squashing of our big tree. Also, the straps feel secure. I was concerned about putting the entire weight of our tree (plus the little one) on the two straps, but there was no tearing or straining at all. I couldn't be more satisfied with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value For The Price, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elf Stor Deluxe Red Holiday Christmas Tree Storage Bag Large For 9 Foot Tree (Kitchen)
I just recieved my Elf Stor Deluxe Red Christmas Tree Bag for the 9 Foot Tree. I bought this bag because of the price, very reasonable. When I opened it, the first thing I did was check to make sure my tree would fit. I have a 9 foot tree that breaks down into peices. It fit snuggly in the bag. Lets face it, the tree box isn't a great way to store the item because they tend to break open and get bugs and dust on the tree. (Exactly what happend to our tree this year - why I wanted a bag) Now I have something to keep the tree contained and it is a reasonable size with handles so I can easily load the tree in and out of out attic. I would recommend this bag for someone who isn't wanting to spend $100+. I also recieved it in a week (with a holiday in there)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elf Stor Deluxe Red Christmas Tree Bag, November 19, 2012
This review is from: Elf Stor Deluxe Red Holiday Christmas Tree Storage Bag Large For 9 Foot Tree (Kitchen)
The Elf Stor Christmas Tree Bag is a great bag for tree storage.The bag holds a 9ft tree easily.My tree came in 3 sections with a stand and fits easily in the bag.The fabric is sturdy and easy to wipe clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas tree bag, November 26, 2012
This review is from: Elf Stor Deluxe Red Holiday Christmas Tree Storage Bag Large For 9 Foot Tree (Kitchen)
I have a twelve foot artificial tree and though I can't get all of the tree in this bag I can get part of it. I needed two bags for a twelve foot tree because all of the tree in one bag would be too heavy and bulky and it wouldn't all fit in this bag. This bag would be great for a 7 foot tree. Keeps everything neat and tidy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Storage., January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elf Stor Deluxe Red Holiday Christmas Tree Storage Bag Large For 9 Foot Tree (Kitchen)
I was really happy with this bag. My six - foot tree fit into it nicely. My son also liked pretending he was Mr. Grinch with his red bag as he carried it to the shed! I couldn't find anything in the stores to store my tree and our box was in tatters. This made clean - up so much easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tree Bag, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elf Stor Deluxe Red Holiday Christmas Tree Storage Bag Large For 9 Foot Tree (Kitchen)
This bag came very quickly and appears to be quite sturdy. It will definitely hold my 7ft tree with no problems. I would order from this company again and am very satisfied with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Glad to chuck the old box!, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elf Stor Deluxe Red Holiday Christmas Tree Storage Bag Large For 9 Foot Tree (Kitchen)
This product has allowed me to get rid of the cardboard box that has been opened and re-taped year after year. I'm glad to be able to put the tree in something that is a bit more secure from dust, dirt, and other elements. It is a bit thin, and I do worry about the longevity of the storage bag, but for now it works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too big, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elf Stor Deluxe Red Holiday Christmas Tree Storage Bag Large For 9 Foot Tree (Kitchen)
I bought it because I need a bag for a six foot tree, and I live in a tiny apartment, so it didn't really work out for me. It's so big that you could fit two trees in there. I guess I just need something more compact that doesn't take up much space. Material seems to be okay, appear cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not very rugged., June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elf Stor Deluxe Red Holiday Christmas Tree Storage Bag Large For 9 Foot Tree (Kitchen)
The material this item is made of rips quite easily. Other than that it serves the purpose of storing the Christmas tree fairly well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tree bagger, February 16, 2013
By 
J. Adamo (Carlsbad, NM USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elf Stor Deluxe Red Holiday Christmas Tree Storage Bag Large For 9 Foot Tree (Kitchen)
Good buy for the price. We stored our 7.5' slim Christmas tree, with stand, easily with room left over. It will hold a big fluffy tree no problems. Plastic feels a little thin, but seems sturdy enough. Wish I'd bought one of these years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.