Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars love it
I just had to buy it. And the colors are wonderful. the teal color is very pretty. If I could I would wear this with a lot of my clothes. I really enjoy wearing this.
Published 5 months ago by bailey

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Too much material...
This scarf would be very cute if there wasn't SO much material, making it an unwearable bulky mess to me. I had ordered my daughter a similar scarf for Christmas and found this one for a few dollars cheaper, so I thought I'd order myself a couple. The material itself is a very thin linen-like type, which snags very easily, but I expected that since my daughter had one...
Published 6 months ago by Rachael D White


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars love it, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just had to buy it. And the colors are wonderful. the teal color is very pretty. If I could I would wear this with a lot of my clothes. I really enjoy wearing this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too much material..., June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This scarf would be very cute if there wasn't SO much material, making it an unwearable bulky mess to me. I had ordered my daughter a similar scarf for Christmas and found this one for a few dollars cheaper, so I thought I'd order myself a couple. The material itself is a very thin linen-like type, which snags very easily, but I expected that since my daughter had one similar. I did NOT expect it to be SO bulky. For me, this purchase was a complete waste of money, because I don't fool with sending stuff back (high s/h charges, inconvenience etc.), I wont wear it, and I wouldn't gift it because it looks pretty cheap (uneven seams).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 28, 2014
Great scarf for a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Scarf, October 17, 2014
I love it; this scarf is so cute and easy to adjust in many ways. I’m extremely happy with the prompt delivery. I will definitely keep this seller on my favorites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great scarf! It is very soft and lightweight, October 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great scarf! It is very soft and lightweight. It arrived before the estimated time, and I ordered another one in a different color the same day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, November 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It came in really quick.. thought I would have to wait a month. Came in early,also very pretty. Would reorder again but in a different color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so soft, October 20, 2014
By 
The scarf was a nice color, great price, very soft and came quickly in the mail. Happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, December 4, 2014
By 
HEMA RAO (ALBANY, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality of the material was not great but looks good when worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Adorable...really cute true color.. versatile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really Good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.