Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy!
lovely watch - looks great - works great - and very affordable. only downside was that i had to get the battery.
Published 13 months ago by Betty L. Cook

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars butterfly watch
I love the look of the bracelet/watch, but the pieces that hold the watch and the charm on are not very substantial. Frequently they get caught on my clothing and pull loose. So far I haven't lost any pieces, but I have to be really careful when wearing it.
Published 7 months ago by Kimberly


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy!, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
lovely watch - looks great - works great - and very affordable. only downside was that i had to get the battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was looking for a nice addition to a holiday gift bag of goodies and this was a perfect fit. Bought several. Simple and fashionable. Fun accessory for casual wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The watch bracelet, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it she is a business woman and it is very good for her appreal she loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elite Cham B Pendant Quartz Fashion Weave W Leather Bracelet, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No words It is very nice. Thank you and will get back soon for new orders.

Thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a nice littlewatch for the money, December 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice little watch for the money. It seems to be accurate
and I like that it has 2 snaps to choose from for size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, small sized, October 15, 2014
By 
Kitty George (Glendale, AZ United States) - See all my reviews
As advertised and cute. I think it's a good deal for the price but the closures are just snaps that tend to unsnap easily so I would be careful about snagging it on anything. Also, there is not a lot of choice in size. It fits or it doesn't, basically. Think Asian sized and it just fits on my average sized adult wrist with the largest of the two snaps. So, if you are a little heavy or have a larger build, you will want to give this a pass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Butterfly Watch, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I enjoy wearing my bracelet watch. The children I work with ask about it and I have received many compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hippie time!, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just LOVE this watch,I will be ordering more for Xmas ,everyone's been complimenting me on it,I'm an old hippie from the 60 s. ,the originals and I just love it!,I wear it all the time,it fits right in with my tyed dyed vintage clothes that I wear,it completes my apparel. I will be ordering more! And I love the snaps on it ,as my hand is disabled,and its very easy to snap on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars butterfly watch, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the look of the bracelet/watch, but the pieces that hold the watch and the charm on are not very substantial. Frequently they get caught on my clothing and pull loose. So far I haven't lost any pieces, but I have to be really careful when wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars butterfly watch, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very nice unique watch gave as a gift to daughter, she really loves it others have ask for one so I have to order more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.