Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Elite Charm® Butterfly Pendant Quartz Fashion Weave Wrap Leather Bracelet Womens Wrist Watches
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 5, 2014
Was looking for a nice addition to a holiday gift bag of goodies and this was a perfect fit. Bought several. Simple and fashionable. Fun accessory for casual wear.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it she is a business woman and it is very good for her appreal she loved it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2015
I only have about every color in these watch-bracelets (literally, about 8). If you're buying for the 'watch' part, don't bother. They're great to wear with several other bracelets at the same time, just adds/blends in. Stylish, cheap, and the snap is durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
The face is small (3/4" diameter). Two snaps allow for tight or loose fit and/or size of wrist. Watch works fine. Very inexpensive; so naturally it does not have an 'expensive' look. I bought it to match one outfit. I don't plan on playing football or another rough activity while wearing it. Looks good on my arm. Thanks.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2013
lovely watch - looks great - works great - and very affordable. only downside was that i had to get the battery.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
I bought this cause I go through a lot of watches and I replace them with others that cost less than the batteries. This was really pretty and really cheap. After reading the reviews I thought for sure it would fall apart in no time but it has held up wonderfully! I have been wearing it every day for a month and it's in great condition. I'm not easy on it either. Well worth the money and a beautiful watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
No words It is very nice. Thank you and will get back soon for new orders.

Thank you very much
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2016
For the price you can defiantly not beat it. At first the strap was a little tight, but with time they loosened up. It's stylish enough to wear everyday and the cost won't kill me if I break it or lose it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
This watch has nice leather and came a day earlier than was expected. The snaps on the watch are really loose and it doesn't stay snapped if I even move my arm. It didn't have the butterfly a butterfly charm, it was a leaf, which I don't care for anyway. If the snaps were tight and the pendant was as described, it would be a nice watch for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
I have 2 different colors and styles and love them. I have very small wrists and most watches are always too big. This watch has two snap settings to choose from. The smallest is perfect for me, I just cut the excesses off. It is durable and beautiful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.