Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Effective night cream
This is a good product to use for ladies over 40. Quickly absorbs and adds nourishment for clean skin during the night.
Published on October 23, 2011 by SueK

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars anti wrinkle cream
this made my face puffy.. I looked like I had been crying all night. I was asked if I didn't get any sleep.
Published on December 29, 2012 by shelly spaziano


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Effective night cream, October 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Millenium Night Renewal Cream, 1.7-Ounce Box (Health and Beauty)
This is a good product to use for ladies over 40. Quickly absorbs and adds nourishment for clean skin during the night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Been Using this product for years, November 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Millenium Night Renewal Cream, 1.7-Ounce Box (Health and Beauty)
My skins is very dry and this product is light while being very moisturizing and soothing. Great buy for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth and soft skin, May 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Millenium Night Renewal Cream, 1.7-Ounce Box (Health and Beauty)
This is the most wonderful night cream and I have used it for many many years and would not use anything else. It is a perfect night cream without being too heavy. This is the most important product for me in keeping my skin in good condition. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific night cream! !, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Millenium Night Renewal Cream, 1.7-Ounce Box (Health and Beauty)
Terrific night dream - disappointed that Aarden is discontinuing this lotion. Have used it for years and no other night cream provides the moisture that this does without being greasy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Millenium Night Renewal Cream, 1.7-Ounce Box (Health and Beauty)
I wish Elizabeth Arden hadn't taken this off the market.
I love it. Always have, always will. Glad someone thought to stockpile it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Usede product 30 years and love it, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Millenium Night Renewal Cream, 1.7-Ounce Box (Health and Beauty)
A non-drying moisturizer with perfect texture; really delivers moisture, not grease. Can put heavier moisturizer over it if desired .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rated best night cream for over 15 years!, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Millenium Night Renewal Cream, 1.7-Ounce Box (Health and Beauty)
I could not believe I found this on Amazon at half the price of department stores. This cream works! It's perfect for night use and you will notice a difference in your skin within 3 days. In the winter, I use it day and night! I am always guessed to be 15 years younger than I am. I use their night cream and their foundation. We spend and we invest. This is an investment in your skin. When we look good, we do better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I use it every other nite and love the results, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Millenium Night Renewal Cream, 1.7-Ounce Box (Health and Beauty)
I'm a 68 year old healthy woman, that has a light olive skin, I've always used only evo, oatmeal, rose hip oil and rose hip water on my face, But about a year ago I noticed my skin was loosing some of its glow, so I tried this, I use it every other nite and love the results. really lovely product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great night cream, but contains parabens., November 11, 2014
By 
Kate Arletta (Longwood, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Millenium Night Renewal Cream, 1.7-Ounce Box (Health and Beauty)
Good stuff. This cream is wonderful for moisturizing. On the downside, it has a lot of parabens which I'm sensitive to. I could only use it for a few days before my face started reacting to it. If I had read the ingredients first, I wouldn't have made that mistake. For someone without a sensitivity to parabens, this may be the gift of the gods for soft, hydrated skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extraordinary, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Millenium Night Renewal Cream, 1.7-Ounce Box (Health and Beauty)
It is a great product, the skin looks fresh in the morning.
The texture is light, not greasy at all.
Exactly what I need after a long day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Elizabeth Arden Millenium Night Renewal Cream, 1.7-Ounce Box
$90.00 $34.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.