Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good movie for children 1-5
My young kids really enjoyed this movie. We actually watched it on a road trip. My older son (age 7) was not as interested in watching.
Published 13 months ago by yael Wahrhaftig

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Elmo's travel songs and games review
I have a 17 month old that LOVES ELMO! So, I thought this video would be perfect. Unfortunately, there is too much talking and not enough singing for her to enjoy it 100%.
Published on September 11, 2012 by SS&J


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good movie for children 1-5, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elmo's Travel Songs & Games (DVD)
My young kids really enjoyed this movie. We actually watched it on a road trip. My older son (age 7) was not as interested in watching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Please don't let me travel with Elmo. Ever., August 18, 2013
By 
Matthew Lynch (Portland, OR USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elmo's Travel Songs & Games (DVD)
My daughter loves this video; she sings all the songs, knows the different scenes, and has us re-enact the conversations. I just wouldn't want Elmo's sweet, yet shrill, little voice in MY car. Good job staying patient and calm, Mr. Louie. It's easy to break up the scenes for shorter video time, and has lots of very toddler-friendly concepts like shapes and letters. If your little one loves them some Elmo, this is a pretty fun one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Elmo's travel songs and games review, September 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elmo's Travel Songs & Games (DVD)
I have a 17 month old that LOVES ELMO! So, I thought this video would be perfect. Unfortunately, there is too much talking and not enough singing for her to enjoy it 100%.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for travel, August 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Used this when flying with my toddler. He liked it a lot, but I think if Elmo did a bit more moving around and wasn't strapped into his carseat it might have kept my son's attention a little more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for trips, ironically, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elmo's Travel Songs & Games (DVD)
My daughter loves Abby and Elmo, and even though this is a slower paced movie, she enjoys it. Helps us get from here to there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can watch it over and over again!, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elmo's Travel Songs & Games (DVD)
Can watch it over and over again! and we have! This one is very cute and its a good one to watch while traveling. The kids think Elmo and Abby are with them in the car!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Son doesn't seem that into this, January 26, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elmo's Travel Songs & Games (DVD)
For some reason, this is probably the DVD that my son watches the least even though he loves Elmo and Elmo DVDs. Not sure what it is about this time that he just doesn't gravitate to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My son likes it, December 22, 2013
By 
Tammy (IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elmo's Travel Songs & Games (DVD)
If you child already likes Elmo, then they will watch this one as well. I don't care for it as much as other Elmo videos, but my son will watch it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome movie for $5!, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elmo's Travel Songs & Games (DVD)
My son loved it! For $5 he gas watched it do many times it was well worth it! He loves Elmo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worked on my kid!!!, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elmo's Travel Songs & Games (DVD)
As stated, it works on my kid. Needed to entertain the little man(1month) on road trips. FYI look for looonnnggg videos!! LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Elmo's Travel Songs & Games
Elmo's Travel Songs & Games by Jon Stone (DVD - 2011)
$14.98 $10.70
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.