Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Elvis Robe, January 6, 2011
This review is from: Elvis Presley Black / Gold Embroidered Bath Robe New Gift
I bought this for my fiance, who is a big Elvis fan. He pretty much lives in it now. It's very comfortable and seems pretty durable. The material is fleece, which I wouldn't prefer to wear directly out of the shower, but if you're looking for something fabulous to lounge in, this is it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bought this for my wife, February 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley Black / Gold Embroidered Bath Robe New Gift
she loves this! it keeps her warm its the right size and it has elvis on it! what more could i say? perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Doggone Nice, January 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley Black / Gold Embroidered Bath Robe New Gift
Ordered this on a whim and it's pretty nice. Soft, warm and absorbent. If you're looking for a decent robe that is hilarious, this is it. If you want a super thick spa robe, go spend $150 somewhere else. For me, this bad boy matches the zebra skin rug in my tent here in Afghanistan and I couldn't be happier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Robe!, October 21, 2012
By 
Lou Rusconi (El Cajon, California) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley Black / Gold Embroidered Bath Robe New Gift
I feel like THE KING walking around the house in this great robe! It fits good and I am a big guy! Every Elvis fan needs one of these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Elvis Robe, January 2, 2012
By 
Irene (Stony Point, NY) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Elvis Presley Black / Gold Embroidered Bath Robe New Gift
It appears to be high quality and worth the money. I haven't washed it yet so I can't comment on that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The King lives., March 13, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley Black / Gold Embroidered Bath Robe New Gift
This is one of the best and original Robes I have ever owned. Fits and looks great and in winter it keeps you warm. From the "gold"? embroidery to the figure of a young Elvis on the back it is well worth the price. The material is lasting and in the years I have owned, it still looks new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Soft and warm, November 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley Black / Gold Embroidered Bath Robe New Gift
My mom is a huge Elvis Fan this was the prefect Mother's Day gift, it is soooo Soft. She loves it because it soft and very warm. A must have for any Elvis Fan!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty cool Elvis robe., August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley Black / Gold Embroidered Bath Robe New Gift
It definitely seems like it is something Elvis himself would wear. It is very warm & soft to the touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, January 24, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley Black / Gold Embroidered Bath Robe New Gift
great deal, great value and I strongly reccomend. Looked in many websites for it and it was the cheaper I've got.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For Elvis Fans, January 10, 2013
By 
K. Sellin (Brooklyn, NY, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley Black / Gold Embroidered Bath Robe New Gift
Got this as kind of a gag gift for my Elvis-loving son for Christmas. He LOVED it! Had a good laugh but then put it on and said, "I'm never taking this off!" haha His girlfriend was a little frightened...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Elvis Presley Black / Gold Embroidered Bath Robe New Gift
Used & New from: $70.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.