Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 14, 2014
This watch is perfect, the band is just the right width, smooth and the color goes with everything. The face of the watch dial is large and easy to read, and the picture of Elvis is a great one. So happy I bought it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
This Elvis watch is exactly what I have been looking for. I cut the strap off and use it for a pocket watch. The image of Elvis is a really good one. The numbers are a little larger than most watches. That is okay with me, it makes it easier to see what time it is at a quick glance. I would highly recommend this watch,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
Loved this watch - great looking and a nice large size. I loved it so much that I ordered it twice - unfortunately I had to send it back twice as well. Neither of them worked. :-( Order it if you want a nice Elvis bracelet, but if you want to know what time it is, this is not a good choice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
Good looking watch ordered for my wife even though it's a man's she loves it shipped in time came gift boxed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2015
the battery died right after I opened it. But the watch itself was perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
I purchased this as a gift and it did not work at all. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
Awesome Christmas gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.