Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME PRODUCTS
This book has been my go to guide for my business and my blog. It has been so very useful and helpful.
Published 14 months ago by Romana Carey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It was interesting.
There was not as much detail as I expected. The reviews were very light for some of the products. Even though there were many toys in the book, I believe many toys that are on the market were missed.
Published 22 months ago by Eugene Pease


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME PRODUCTS, November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Em & Lo's Sex Toy: An A-Z Guide to Bedside Accessories (Paperback)
This book has been my go to guide for my business and my blog. It has been so very useful and helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This is a book that tells many things., September 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There is so much information in this book that that I sometimes reread it. It is more a how-to guide than any other work like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars an encylopedia for sex toys, July 24, 2012
By 
Emile Vaccaro (New Orleans, LA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This book goes through almost every type of toy and describes how it is used, precautions, best places to buy different toys, and is very humorous. I don't think it leaves much out and is very straightforward and easy to follow. Nice summary of toys for beginner or those with a little kink under their belt. Highly recommend, especially for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kitschy fun little guide, October 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Em & Lo's Sex Toy: An A-Z Guide to Bedside Accessories (Paperback)
This is one of those fantastic little books that serves well on your coffee table, on your bookshelf or hidden under the bed. I strongly recommend it. The writing is friendly and inviting, and makes the vast wealth of information come across very accessible. They include references, costs, warnings, etc... You'd be hard pressed to find a more complete guide that didn't look like an encyclopedia compendium. I strongly recommend this book, whether you're kinky, looking for a little spice, or just want something naughty to amuse guests.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars interesting, September 10, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Em & Lo's Sex Toy: An A-Z Guide to Bedside Accessories (Paperback)
I did not not know WHAT to expect really when I bought this book. It is an A-Z type of book. It describes many things I had never HEARD of!!! it is a fun little book to keep on the nightstand!!! No color pictures in this book. But the print is blue and black, which makes it colorful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It was interesting., March 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There was not as much detail as I expected. The reviews were very light for some of the products. Even though there were many toys in the book, I believe many toys that are on the market were missed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not much new for the experienced, but ok., November 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Em & Lo's Sex Toy: An A-Z Guide to Bedside Accessories (Paperback)
OK book. I guess it's a bit more for the novice or naive.... or maybe I was just more aware of most of what was listed in it... but a few new or interesting things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Em & Lo's Sex Toy: An A-Z Guide to Bedside Accessories
Em & Lo's Sex Toy: An A-Z Guide to Bedside Accessories by Lorelei Sharkey (Paperback - July 20, 2006)
Used & New from: $0.42
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.