Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the Price
It's a quality leather Passport holder with room for 3 cards and a flap that holds your cash. It's soft, it fits the Passport and the cards well (nothing falls out easily) and will be perfect for my trips overseas.
Published on April 16, 2012 by Beej

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars does not match description
recieved passport holder today. It was shipped on time and looks like decent quality. But it does not match the description. it says Passport and USA on the cover, and the interior does not have slots for credit cards like the picture. it was not what I had ordered and may throw it out. I do not like to advertise that I am a traver. .
Published 23 months ago by paul jacobs


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the Price, April 16, 2012
By 
Beej (Twin Cities) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Embassy Black Leather Passport Holder/Wallet
It's a quality leather Passport holder with room for 3 cards and a flap that holds your cash. It's soft, it fits the Passport and the cards well (nothing falls out easily) and will be perfect for my trips overseas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars does not match description, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Embassy Black Leather Passport Holder/Wallet
recieved passport holder today. It was shipped on time and looks like decent quality. But it does not match the description. it says Passport and USA on the cover, and the interior does not have slots for credit cards like the picture. it was not what I had ordered and may throw it out. I do not like to advertise that I am a traver. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does not match the photo, November 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Embassy Black Leather Passport Holder/Wallet
The quality is better than expected, but the product does not match the photo. The cover is inset with the word PASSPORT and nothing else. I recommend ordering from another merchant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for!!!, January 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Embassy Black Leather Passport Holder/Wallet
After looking at several other holders on line, in stores, this was the best deal and very comparable to the others. Quality leather, pockets for other cards, trim and good quality. I am pleased!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars size is small, July 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Embassy Black Leather Passport Holder/Wallet
my canadian passport can't put in, USA and Canadian passport size are same. it is better that seller give the size and type of passport which can fit the holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this passport holder, February 14, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Embassy Black Leather Passport Holder/Wallet
This was a great purchase and I was super pleased with the quality. I have told several people about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leather passport wallets is high quality for the price, April 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Embassy Black Leather Passport Holder/Wallet
This passport wallet is high quality leather for the price. It also has space for credit cards, although upside down. A good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not plain, labels on the outside, May 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Embassy Black Leather Passport Holder/Wallet
although the picture shows a plain black leather, it does have some text on both sides, kind of disappointing.
other than that, it looks nice and have enough space inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars does not fit all nations passports, January 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Embassy Black Leather Passport Holder/Wallet
good leather, lots of extra card pockets - but did not fit my German passport which has a hard cover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, August 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Embassy Black Leather Passport Holder/Wallet
There's good and primarily bad for this holder/wallet. the leather feels slightly cheap. The worst part however is that the smell of the leather is HORRENDOUS!!! i had to throw this thing in a zip lock bag covered in baking soda for a few days. I had my passport in their for a day, and even the passport picked up a bit of the odor. The worst part is i accidentally bought two because i didn't pay attention to how many times i clicked the add to cart

There is some good (and where it gets stars). Conceptually, the design is a good idea. I like the slots for credit cards, and the pocket behind the card seems like it's just large enough to stick Euro in unfolded (haven't tested this yet)

in Summary, you get what you pay for, be prepared to deal with a stench.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Embassy Black Leather Passport Holder/Wallet
$19.99 $6.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.