Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Price:$5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 16, 2012
It's a quality leather Passport holder with room for 3 cards and a flap that holds your cash. It's soft, it fits the Passport and the cards well (nothing falls out easily) and will be perfect for my trips overseas.
review image review image
0Comment23 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
recieved passport holder today. It was shipped on time and looks like decent quality. But it does not match the description. it says Passport and USA on the cover, and the interior does not have slots for credit cards like the picture. it was not what I had ordered and may throw it out. I do not like to advertise that I am a traver. .
0Comment18 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2011
my canadian passport can't put in, USA and Canadian passport size are same. it is better that seller give the size and type of passport which can fit the holder.
0Comment16 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2011
The quality is better than expected, but the product does not match the photo. The cover is inset with the word PASSPORT and nothing else. I recommend ordering from another merchant.
11 comment14 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2011
After looking at several other holders on line, in stores, this was the best deal and very comparable to the others. Quality leather, pockets for other cards, trim and good quality. I am pleased!!
11 comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2010
This was a great purchase and I was super pleased with the quality. I have told several people about it.
0Comment9 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
although the picture shows a plain black leather, it does have some text on both sides, kind of disappointing.
other than that, it looks nice and have enough space inside.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
Does what it's supposed to. The pockets are arranged so the cards don't fall out. It's snug, but not too much, so you can flip open your passport to the Customs officials without fearing your stuff will fall all over the consulate floor.

Comes in basic black. Quite handy and sturdy.
11 comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
Ripped as soon as I tried to put my passport in it. Cheap AND poor quality is not a good combo. Go elsewhere.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2011
good leather, lots of extra card pockets - but did not fit my German passport which has a hard cover
0Comment7 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.