Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Emjoi Rotoshave AP-3RS Cordless Electric Shaver Razor for Men - Emjoi AP-3RS
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Billy Talent Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 17, 2013
I just got this in the mail yesterday and it is as described not like the other two I ordered from some one else. Amazon needs to keep this company and drop the other two. I charged it as it said and shaved with it. It will take a little to get use to but it works great. Highly recommend to all also bought a Lady's for the wife to do her legs. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2012
I couldn't believe that I found this for just $15. I am a Prime member and selected 2 day free shipping and it actually arrived the next day, so that just added to its value. It works great and it contains an extra roller that wasn't advertised. In short, I'm a very satisfied customer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2011
RotoShave, the shave was better then an electric shaver and almost as good as a Razor I have a tuff beard and blow through stick razors every 3 shaves I have used RotoShave about 10 times and still on the same blade and still a close shave. The fact is I dont hate shavig as much as I use to anymore
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
I have a tremor in both hands and that stops me from being a blade man / I first looked at this Rotoshave razor and could not figure out how it worked / Still cant! It does not cut me! It is comfortable and gives a good shave!!! Amazon has a good price on them. Blades will cost about $19.00 every six or eight months. CAN'T BEAT THAT! Shakey Jake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2013
This is by far the best electric razor I've ever used. It is inexpensive. The only problem is the coast of the replacement blades, which they recommend you replace every month.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2010
Thank you for the prompt shipping.

So far so good with the razor, still on a bit of a learning curve.

Big plus it doesn't cause any face irritation like the other electrics that I've tried.

Guy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2012
I couldn't use the razor, but my friend, who has more flesh on his face than do I, likes it so I gave it to him. He uses it and finds it workable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
DOES NOT DO WHAT IT SHOULD…THE PROBLEMS ARE BLADES ARE NOT AS SHARP AS THE ONES IN A REG RAZOR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2010
I have already done one review.
It did not work as well as my good electric shaver.
I have returned it for the proper refund.
Thanks
Tom Miller
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
No good dont work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.