Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything Underwear Should Be
PROS: Fabric is super comfortable, the fit is snug, but by no means tight. They look pretty great, a little more flattering than most brands, but not really risque.

CONS: Fabric stretches a little as you wear it, but shrinks back to original size in a warm wash. Also they tend to attract and show more pet hair.

RECOMMENDED: For all men without cats.
Published 14 months ago by K. Daniels

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Boxers
Boxers are cut vary low in the back, they are nice but not for every day use. would not buy again
Published 12 months ago by John Dupuis


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything Underwear Should Be, July 16, 2013
By 
K. Daniels (Federal Way, WA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
PROS: Fabric is super comfortable, the fit is snug, but by no means tight. They look pretty great, a little more flattering than most brands, but not really risque.

CONS: Fabric stretches a little as you wear it, but shrinks back to original size in a warm wash. Also they tend to attract and show more pet hair.

RECOMMENDED: For all men without cats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars armani rocks!, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they fit like a fine glove! the best underwear I have ever purchased in my life. I highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Would be 5-star except for the tag, June 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit great and seem to be well made. The only issue is the tag. I am pretty sure it is sewed on with rusty, spiked, metal thread. I have not tried to remove the tag but will. It is either that or get a callus just above my butt crack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thanks for quick shipping!Nice material.Love it.And maybe I buy for me husband again another color and another boxers.Again thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As Excellent as it name, March 16, 2014
By 
Chun-Wei Sun (ORLANDO, FLORIDA, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Emporio Armani product never dis pointed their customer. The feeling when you ware and the quality that even you could feel when you ware on your body. As I always say; Armani is the one of the best product in the world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i like, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice soft cotton. the fit is not so tight or so loose, just right! very comfortable and seems durable too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars satisfied, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
boyfriend loved it, it fitted perfectly, and the fabric is great, will be purchasing some more it was a great gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Boxers, September 25, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Boxers are cut vary low in the back, they are nice but not for every day use. would not buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, but sits low on the hip, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Compared to the CalvinKlein, Boss, and Polo RL button fly boxers, the Armani's sit really low on the hip. This is not a bad thing per se (all depends how low you want to wear your trousers, and whether you want your boxers to be seen or not (no risk for that with the Armani's).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars buenos, August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Deberian tener mejor tela
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.