Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars simple and effective
these are the coolest v-necks you will ever wear. They are light. They fit nice and snug and really do enhance your overall look. I have three of these in black that I bout like a year ago and still use today. The white ones however im hoping arent stain magnets like other white clothing.

good stuff armani. :)
Published 14 months ago by Christiandl7

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Medium of Large
Good quality but a little bit large to be Medium. The cotton feels really good. Good t-shirts for a ordinary day.
Published 4 months ago by EPSA


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Medium of Large, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality but a little bit large to be Medium. The cotton feels really good. Good t-shirts for a ordinary day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars simple and effective, February 21, 2013
these are the coolest v-necks you will ever wear. They are light. They fit nice and snug and really do enhance your overall look. I have three of these in black that I bout like a year ago and still use today. The white ones however im hoping arent stain magnets like other white clothing.

good stuff armani. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Too big for me!!!!, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product isn't slim-fit in my opinion Hugo Boss shirts are better, but these shirts have nice design than HB!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really cool, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are light weight and very cool, not as thick as standard jockey counterparts. A nice feel to them. It is odd though they have a slight red pigment to them (noticeable before I even opened the pack). It doesn't have enough pigment to make it look like a laundry mishap, just enough to look slightly reddish when next to my other whites Only time will tell if this will wash out. I would still purchase again as it is very subtle and they still really are comfy. Good summer wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome t shirts, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
you can use this tshirts as underwear or everyday use, I've paid more for just one v neck tshirt and the quality of this ones are even better, extremely satisfied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars satisfied, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
boyfriend loved it, it fitted perfectly, and the fabric is great, will be purchasing some more it was a great gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, But big for a medium undershirt, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality is very good, alot higher than similiar brands.

I am 5'10 165 llbs, i decided to go with a medium as medium in a previous set i had about two years ago fit me snug. However the medium fits like a large. The sleeves are snug but the actual body of the shirt is very loose and bulks up under my shirts sweaters etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and fit well, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's 3-Pack V-Neck Regular Fit (Apparel)
Well made comfortable shirt, i love to wear them with my everyday dress shirt. better than CK, T,H. or Polo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bright white, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a good, soft t-shirt. It fit better after washing, and it kept its shape. The collar is "fancier" than other undershirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tees, August 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Compare to what we get in Barbados, this tee shirt is great, love the material and the fit, great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa68bf1c8)

This product

Emporio Armani Men's 3-Pack V-Neck Regular Fit
$39.50 $35.55
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.