Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as it described..
Fit perfect on me and very comfortable...Lets see what's gonna happen after a few wash.Keep to shape and color stuff...
Published on December 16, 2012 by Brian Cevik

versus
10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Uhhhmmm
These are so-so, the material is not of high quality and the fit is low and tight. Fruit of the looms feel with poor fit. The picture shows them like brief boxers but after a wash they shrink and it feels like its choking your junk.
Published on October 14, 2010 by Jose Valenzuela


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Uhhhmmm, October 14, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are so-so, the material is not of high quality and the fit is low and tight. Fruit of the looms feel with poor fit. The picture shows them like brief boxers but after a wash they shrink and it feels like its choking your junk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too short!, July 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's 3 Pack Cotton Boxer Brief (Apparel)
I really like the style but they just fit too small! I don't know about ya'll but I don't like boxer briefs that fit to small. I like more length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very bad, May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's 3 Pack Cotton Boxer Brief (Apparel)
Boxers do not show the quality expected, in a month of use widened the bottom, please I need your review but with this poor quality would not recommend it to anyone.

los boxers no muestran la calidad que se esperaba; en un mes de uso se abrieron por la parte baja, por favor necesito de su revision pero con esta mal calidad no se lo recomendaria a nadie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as it described.., December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's 3 Pack Cotton Boxer Brief (Apparel)
Fit perfect on me and very comfortable...Lets see what's gonna happen after a few wash.Keep to shape and color stuff...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent product quality, the purchase was fast, all I taste, I recommend this product to all people have this kind of need, because it meets all requirements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sexy, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm sexy and I know it when I wear these boxer briefs. The fit is definitely snug but they are stylish and comfortable. Be careful when putting them on and taking them off because holes and tears are too frequent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Liked them at first, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were great at first. The price was OK, but after a few washes the quality - or lack of quality - of the product began to show. Holes near the seams, the elastic started to fray, and the material pilled. I am particular about how I do laundry, so I know that my front load washing machine did not cause any of this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very comfortable, I love the fabric, a little short but nothing behind it becomes inconvenient. I hope that does not last and stretch waistband
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great deal, January 24, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great deal, great value and I strongly reccomend. Looked in many websites for it and it was the cheaper I've got.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.