Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skin-tight without being uncomfortable
This is a great shirt-it is almost skin-tight, but because it stretches and is so thin, it isn't uncomfortable. You could even wear it as a normal shirt, if you're extremely thin, but it's probably best relegated to your arsenal of undershirts. It is the most comfortable shirt I've ever owned.
Published on June 30, 2011 by CD Haggard

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable
Nothing new. Average look and feel. I bought the small size, did not like it. So I bought the medium size. I usually wear small underwear.
Published 8 months ago by HADI MUTAIRI


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skin-tight without being uncomfortable, June 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great shirt-it is almost skin-tight, but because it stretches and is so thin, it isn't uncomfortable. You could even wear it as a normal shirt, if you're extremely thin, but it's probably best relegated to your arsenal of undershirts. It is the most comfortable shirt I've ever owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, August 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's Cotton Stretch V-Neck Tee (Apparel)
Very nice and comfortable shirt, but defiantly buy a shirt larger! I brought a medium as I usually wear medium v necks but this one was so tight. I'll be returning and probably buying and XL as apparently it shrinks again after washing... But very nice material :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A comfortable undershirt, September 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No deals on the price, but I like the shirt! Again, I would say that this also runs a bit small for an XL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall good shirt, October 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is very comfortable but i would recommend you buy a size larger, since it shrinks just over a size in the wash
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit as expected, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After reading review, I expected the shirt to shrink one size down, I usally wear a medium, so I got a large.. after washing and drying it still fit as large. So just order your own true size. the reviews that claimed sizes shrank 1 size down were old, so maybe vendor got a new line of the T's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars satisfied, December 11, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i purchased this item from his room and i must say i was greatly satisfied with the product...It arrived on time an in excellent condition...5 star rating!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nothing new. Average look and feel. I bought the small size, did not like it. So I bought the medium size. I usually wear small underwear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High quality and style, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice quality fabric with lots of stretch - great selection of colors too. 10 stars The name says it all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars muy bonita, January 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
is an excellent shirt for warm weather encojio although a bit on the first wash I still like it a lot and pressures is very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, over priced., December 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit, awesome comfort and looks great. But I feel that its way overpriced for the $30 a shirt. You can get equally great shirts for a much lower price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Emporio Armani Men's Cotton Stretch V-Neck Tee
$30.00 $21.99 - $30.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.