Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Emporio Armani Men's 3-Pack Tank Top Regular Fit
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 12, 2013
I bought it for my father. Usually he wears 2XL size T-Shirts , some of which can be a bit large for him due to a bit big belly but normal constitution. So he has to compromise in sizing. But these XL tanks were ok, because apart from t-shirts, tanks must be tight-fitting. So I would say it is ok for XL and for 2XL (if your size borders with 2XL) . The quality of Armani is good as always.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2015
My husband bought these undershirts. It was his first time trying them. He usually gets the Calvin Klein ones. These are much thicker. It's like wearing a regular sleeveless shirt. If u like the thinner ones then don't get it. Other wise these are great undershirts.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
Armani product has well known name brand. I personally favor this certain brand. But the product that I purchase from did not match me prospect. For the first few time that I could still feel the wool the embrace my body. But after four or five hand wash they do not feel the same. Over all this still a good product to choice from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2015
the product states that it should fit regular. it fits way too tight! there should be a 2x size. a 2x would fit right for an x- large. it would be nice if there were more colors like navy and dark gray. i had to wash the garment, then stretch the fabric, then hang them to drip dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
These tanks are made of smooth, high quality cotton that can withstand repeated machine washings with minimal shrinkage. Although my basic measurements suggest that I should wear the large size, the extra large from this manufacturer fits me better. I am sort of a mister "in-between" when it comes to clothing sizes. I used to work out with weights, and I am still larger in the upper chest and shoulders than would be usual for someone of my age and basic measurements. I have discovered that clothing sizes can vary considerably between manufacturers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2013
Fits me well and comfortable. I bought the white ones.
It says Machine wash do not bleach.
Also, made in Vietnam.
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
While the feel of the material is excellent and comfortable- these run extremely small compared to Tommy Hilfiger A tanks. I can wear these, but they are not even remotely close in fit to the TH where an XL fits quite well.

I do not have the physic of a male underwear model. I have the body of a 53 year old man that likes steak and beer! I would think a XXXL may be more suitable for my build.

Since I like the appearance, feel of the material and styling, I'll keep these but order a larger size in the future since they do run very small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
I am of average stature, 5'9" 165 lbs. I ordered a medium. I waited until after the first wash cycle to review the product. They fit great. They are not ribbed, so the fit is clingy and doesn't stretch out over the course of the day, as opposed to a typical ribbed tank-style undershirt that offers more forgiveness. I wouldn't order these unless you are somewhat physically fit. As for me, I'm in decent shape, so they fit and look great. However, if you are buying them for the Armani "brand cache" beware that after two washings, the Emporio Armani name and other associated information emblazoned on the "tagless tag" flakes off and goes away, so you are left with what appears to be a $2 generic shirt. In conclusion, if you are buying them because you like the shirt, enjoy. If you are buying them because they say Armani, they won't say that for very long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
Definitely shows off my physique well and the fabric is very delicate and soft.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
tight fit as i wanted but shoulder line is very narrow than i see on the pics
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.