Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice but small, September 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Women's AR5920 Sportivo Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
Very nice watch came on time. Only 2 issues i wish i knew. 1. it is not men's size (the larger one) it is unisex size so it is smaller but not as small as women's. 2. does not come with extra link for large wrist size. was so small i gave to my wife and I went to the store to buy the larger men's size for 3 times as much. I wish the description would have given me the actual sizes. Great product Love the look. Looks great with sand/kaki polo and shirts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Emporio Armani Women's AR5920, November 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Women's AR5920 Sportivo Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
This is a women's watch and not a men's watch. Armani have the same design for men but with bigger dimensions. I was actually looking for the women's watch and was disappointed when I couldn't find it but was glad when I found out that AR5920 is for women. You can find this out from Armani's website and from the dimensions of the watch. It is a nice and stylish watch. Exactly how it appears in the picture.I bought it for myself and I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, May 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Women's AR5920 Sportivo Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
I just got my watch and im very happy. Its big (like any other watch u buy) so ill have to take off 1 or 2 pieces. The watch DOES come with a certificate of authenticity. I have it. Its on the bottom of the box it comes in. I also read that its easy to clean. What would u suggest to clean it with? Beautiful watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I bought this watch for my wife and she love it., November 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Women's AR5920 Sportivo Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch for my wife and she love it.. the problem I have with it, is that it seems that somebody has already returned it before. Not used it but bought it and returned it, also the outer box was damage and the inner box where the watch is in was fine and because all this I'm giving it a 4 star because when you buy a watch especially an Armani watch you expect everything to be good looking...... Other than that the watch is beautifull
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Women's AR5920 Sportivo Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
A very good looking watch.
Looks nice and kind of luxuries watch.
Recommended to own one like this.
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Women's AR5920 Sportivo Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
Received the product fast with good packaging. It seems a little big but I guess that's what's in fashion now. Looks like good quality and I hope it stays the sae for a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesone product!, June 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Women's AR5920 Sportivo Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
Great product, could not be happier. Awesome quality at a cheaper price and she loved it!! Above average!!! I will shop again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Women's AR5920 Sportivo Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
very elegant chik and beautiful watch
far better looking than the photo on the website
i would recommend it for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking watch, January 28, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Women's AR5920 Sportivo Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
Nice looking watch. It is silicone, not ceramic so I am a little worried about the white. Good price for Armani and I can read the face without my reading glasses!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Watch!!!, November 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Women's AR5920 Sportivo Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
Love this watch!! looks soooooooo nice in real, I get soooo many compliments every time I wear it, arrived even earlier than the sheduled date. Thank youuuu!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Emporio Armani Women's AR5920 Sportivo Silver Dial Watch
$395.00 $161.65
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.