Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

En Vivo

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, April 22, 2003
"Please retry"
Available from these sellers.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Mi Gusto Es
  2. Las Tres Mujeres
  3. Juan Martha
  4. Capullo Soruyo
  5. El Cuervo
  6. Amor Prisionero
  7. Eslabon Por Eslabon
  8. Aca Entre Nos
  9. La Rubia Y La Morena
  10. El Sauce Y La Palma
  11. Amor Eterno
  12. Amor A La Ligera
  13. Regalo Caro
  14. La Vieja Banca
  15. Juan Martha (Nortena)
  16. Pa' Otros Rumbos
  17. Clave Privada

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category