Robin non-member

Sell Us Your Item
For up to a $0.85 Gift Card
Trade in
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


Encores [Original recording remastered]

Nathan Milstein Audio CD

Available from these sellers.

Product Details

1. Pradeludium And Allegro In The Style Of Pugnani
2. Abendlied (Cradle Song)
3. Nocturne And Tarantella
4. Larghetto
5. Tambourin
6. Siciliano And Rigaudon
7. Songs Without Words(Arr. Kreisler)
8. Waltz In A Major
9. Dancing Doll
10. The Fountain of Arethuse
11. Minstrels
12. Apres un Reve
13. Canto No.3
14. Introduction And Tarantelle
15. Violin Sonata In G Minor: I. Allegro vivo
16. Violin Sonata In G Minor: II. Intermede. Fantasque et leger
17. Violin Sonata In G Minor: III. Finale. Tre anime
18. Intermezzo
19. Allegro
20. Burleska

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category