Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ??????
i got the glasses but i thought it came with the memory card so no i have to buty one of those smh
Published 16 months ago by brian sherrer

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product is less than acceptable
Similar to a prior review this product is cheaply made but I could accept that part. What I can't accept is the fact that the directions don't match up the lighting to tell you if it's on or off and there are many times you may think it's recording when it isn't and then it's recording when you don't think it is. Overall it doesn't do what it is supposed to do as far as...
Published 24 months ago by Jawahar Mohanty


Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product is less than acceptable, August 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Encryption Enabled Fashion Eyewear Glasses Recorder with 720P HD 5MP CMOS Camera/ TF Card Slot (Electronics)
Similar to a prior review this product is cheaply made but I could accept that part. What I can't accept is the fact that the directions don't match up the lighting to tell you if it's on or off and there are many times you may think it's recording when it isn't and then it's recording when you don't think it is. Overall it doesn't do what it is supposed to do as far as recording goes. I wish I would have read these reviews prior to purchasing this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fragile - Fragile - Fragile - Fragile - Fragile, September 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Encryption Enabled Fashion Eyewear Glasses Recorder with 720P HD 5MP CMOS Camera/ TF Card Slot (Electronics)
This product is very fragile. The plastic nose bridge broke very easily and split in half. Also the sound quality of the audio feed is horrible. The visual was ok but the feed is limited to 15 minutes and there is a noticeable gap between videos. The direction that came with the product, do not seem to match the item so figuring out the operation was a bit difficult. I do like that fact that they look like regular glasses and the blinking lights stop flashing so people don't know they are being recorded. The company replaced the broken pair, so now I must figure out away to make them stronger or just use them when it's absolutely critical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rip off, June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Encryption Enabled Fashion Eyewear Glasses Recorder with 720P HD 5MP CMOS Camera/ TF Card Slot (Electronics)
DOES NOT WORK! DO NOT BUY! As soon as you plug them in to charge them, three minutes later the battery will die forever! They have actually been discontinued!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Tried two, neither worked right, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Encryption Enabled Fashion Eyewear Glasses Recorder with 720P HD 5MP CMOS Camera/ TF Card Slot (Electronics)
Bought one, returned it, bought a second. Same problems. Even AFTER you translate the broken English instructions, you can't be sure it's recording or not since the same button and light indicates Standby, Video, Stills, shutdown with no real difference in light flashes etc. After an hour of attempts in various forms I captured a short test clip but have no idea what sequence of flashes made it work and couldn't duplicate the sequence for another clip. After a while the light stopped working. An hour later I checked and the light would come on. The box also says it come wth a TF card but none in either box. I'd pay double the cost for one that works. Don't waste your time and money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ??????, April 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Encryption Enabled Fashion Eyewear Glasses Recorder with 720P HD 5MP CMOS Camera/ TF Card Slot (Electronics)
i got the glasses but i thought it came with the memory card so no i have to buty one of those smh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ANY AYEWEAR ARE WORKING, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Encryption Enabled Fashion Eyewear Glasses Recorder with 720P HD 5MP CMOS Camera/ TF Card Slot (Electronics)
I BOUGTH 4 EYEWEAR, ANY OF THESE WAS WORKING.. I recommend not Purchase.

YO COMPRE 4 Y NINGUNA ME FUNCIONO EL MARCO DE UNAS SE PARTIO CUANDO SE USAN...NO LES CONSEJO QUE COMPREN ESTAS GAFAS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Encryption Enabled Fashion Eyewear Glasses Recorder with 720P HD 5MP CMOS Camera/ TF Card Slot
$48.00
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.