Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • English Cathedral Classics: Tye, Tallis, Tomkins
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

English Cathedral Classics: Tye, Tallis, Tomkins Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 25, 1999
"Please retry"

Product Details

1. Mass, 'Western Wind' for 4 voices: Sanctus & Benedictus
2. Mass, 'Western Wind' for 4 voices: Gloria
3. Dum transisset Sabbatum, motet for 5 voices, P. 257
4. O lux beata Trinitas, motet for 6 voices (SSAATB)
5. Third Service for voices & organ 'Great': Jubilate
6. O clap your hands, anthem for 8 voices
7. God Is Gone Up with a Merry Noise
8. Lord Is King, anthem
9. Thou Visiteth the Earth, anthem for chorus
10. Blessed Be the God and Father, for chorus & organ
11. The Lord Is My Shepherd

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in