Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product for the price
We (10 of us) used these bags at Disney for 7 days. We packed them full with food for 2 meals, cameras and other stuff. We had 2 of them begin to tear open on the bottom seam after a few days use. We sewed them back up and fray-checked all of the seams. I have machine washed them twice and we are still using them. I think they are GREAT for the price. Now that they are...
Published on July 6, 2008 by M. Martin

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tore after 1 month
Poor quality, the bottom tore after 1 month, I never had anything heavy in there.
Published on July 17, 2007 by Dan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tore after 1 month, July 17, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drawstring Backpack (Apparel)
Poor quality, the bottom tore after 1 month, I never had anything heavy in there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product for the price, July 6, 2008
By 
M. Martin (Land of Lincoln USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Drawstring Backpack (Apparel)
We (10 of us) used these bags at Disney for 7 days. We packed them full with food for 2 meals, cameras and other stuff. We had 2 of them begin to tear open on the bottom seam after a few days use. We sewed them back up and fray-checked all of the seams. I have machine washed them twice and we are still using them. I think they are GREAT for the price. Now that they are fray checked they will hold up for a good number of years. You can't buy the material for this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For anyone who needs a convenient tote, January 9, 2009
By 
Deedee "Avid Reader" (Alexandria, VA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Drawstring Backpack (Apparel)
These totes are well designed and durable. I highly recommend. Perfect for people who tote things to work and home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Never arrived., October 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drawstring Backpack (Apparel)
I ordered product roughly a month ago and it has yet to arrive. To be honest, I would like my money back. By far the worst service I have experienced while ordering from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Quality issue.., February 17, 2013
By 
TERESA (NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OHIO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drawstring Backpack (Apparel)
This backpack would work fine for gym clothes or storing extra sneakers in a school locker. Does not work as a book bag. Tears easily and strings break.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars horrible lasted 2weeks and started to fray, January 20, 2009
This review is from: Drawstring Backpack (Apparel)
this item sucks... it lasted 2weeks .. my son walked home from school and the bottom ripped apart... his books fell to the ground.. he had to carry them home and i had to sew the backsack together again ... and of course it ripped again in another spot and i just had to go and buy him another one at a better store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Drawstring Backpack, August 31, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drawstring Backpack (Apparel)
This is a great little backpack for small things. My granddaughter uses it for her swimsuit etc. It's also good for lightweight books. The straps are just strings so it wouldn't be good for heavy items. We find it very useful when you don't want to use a cumbersome pack. SG
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ok, but not the best, March 4, 2009
This review is from: Drawstring Backpack (Apparel)
One of the bags is already tearing on the side. Oh well, what do you expect for $2.95.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No Idea what you are talking about., March 8, 2007
By 
Biff the Buff (Gulf Breeze, FL) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Drawstring Backpack (Apparel)
I did not order any red drawstring backpack. There is obviously a mistake somewhere. I gave this One Star because there was no other way to send this to you. Someone is tinkering with my account.

Ronald Kalicak
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Drawstring Backpack (Purple)
$9.99 $5.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.