Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars High School Supplement
Great for those young entrepreneurial minds, packed with plenty exercises to challenge even the seasoned entrepreneur. NFTE is a great organization.
Published 8 months ago by Christopher McMullan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Entrepreneurship:Starting and operating a small business
I gave this item a rating of three because the cd was damaged, but usable. If the cd would have been unusable, it would have gotten a rating of 1.
Published 6 months ago by clarence Hibst


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars High School Supplement, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great for those young entrepreneurial minds, packed with plenty exercises to challenge even the seasoned entrepreneur. NFTE is a great organization.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reliable, Fast, Easy to Read, Passed my Class!, November 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This book came in good condition. It was on time for my short term online class. Didn't come with the CD but I didn't need it.
The reading was very easy to understand. I was able to do a Business Plan for school and passed my class with a B. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good book for those new to entrepreneurship, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this book 2 years after taking the class that required it. It's a nice book that covers a lot of basics of the areas of starting your own business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Entrepreneurship:Starting and operating a small business, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave this item a rating of three because the cd was damaged, but usable. If the cd would have been unusable, it would have gotten a rating of 1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Did not ship with the CD as described in the description! Buyer beware!!, August 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Book is OK but did not ship with the CD that it is supposed to (as per the description on product page). Disappointing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I did not like it!, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Entrepreneurship: Starting and Operating a Small Business (with Business Plan Pro) (2nd Edition) (Paperback)
As an entrepreneurship guide it is okay, but it has many accounting misconcepts. Also, I did not find useful the business plan they recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, August 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This has been a great resource.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great help, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great help with textbook, helps to organize notes and how to on a business plan. Puzzles make you think of correct word, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service, October 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Entrepreneurship: Starting and Operating a Small Business (with Business Plan Pro) (2nd Edition) (Paperback)
Order took only a few days to arrive, quick turn-a-round. Needed this for school asap, perfect timing! Didn't have any problems, book was in great condition, as it was described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entrepreneurship, February 17, 2008
By 
H. Allingham (San Diego, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
For a text book, this is actually very interesting. A great book for someone thinking of starting their own business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Entrepreneurship: Starting and Operating a Small Business (with Business Plan Pro) (2nd Edition)
Used & New from: $15.46
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.