Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 26, 2013
I ordered this necklace and the Fashion Silver Chain White Rhinestone Bunch Pendant Bib Statement Necklace (whew!). This Retro necklace is quite stunning and I think I am going to be getting lots of compliments on it. It has beautiful colors, seems to be very well made, I gotta say I'm loving this company. The orders have arrived in really good time (way earlier than promised). They have been packaged so that they arrive safely and I can't wait to order more things. The prices are really terrific and I'm a happy customer!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
first impression once on was HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY, it felt good and i mmediateli had a self esteem boost to 110%. i got so many compliments every time i wear this it is a fashion statement all by itselffff....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
I loved this necklace very much, it really over met my expectations - i even was not expecting such quality but it is very beautiful nice and high quality
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
I've purchased 3 similar necklaces from amazon and the price and product have been great , these 3 necklaces are different in styles but similar in beads and stone colors ,I will be wearing these often and I recommend them to any one they have all been as described and they are better in your hands than the pictures ,be bold and buy a piece and when you put it on you will feel bold and proud to show it off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
I love this necklace. I have received many compliments and the overall quality is not what I expected, it surpassed my expectations. I will definitely use this vendor in the future. However, there was one downside, it was shipped from overseas and the delivery time was excessive, but, was well worth the wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2012
Super Gorgeous!!!! It takes longer than usual packages but I think is worth it. The colors are beautiful and very nice quality.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
This necklace is fabulous and gorgeous. It is suitable for ladies who love chunky jewelry. I was thrilled when i opened the package when it arrived. It is simply magnificent with a simple top or dress with an open neckline. I received a lot of compliments when I wear it. The quality is very good especially considering the price. I recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
I love this necklace it looks great, classy and beautiful bead work on the wire, goes with everything and dresses any outfit, arrived on time and packaged nicely, I've purchased more from this vendor since and will continue too. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2013
This is another Bold and Unique looking piece of jewelry that I ordered from ComeOnBuying it's just like the other necklaces that I have ordered, it has multi-colored stones it's large and exotic looking. I don't have any other necklaces like it, and that makes it unique. And may I add the price is so affordable, I will continue to view this shopping site for more jewelry also I was impress with the shipping time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
This necklace looks very cheap but the worst thing is the smell, which I cannot describe but it is an unpleasant chemical smell and the ordorrmeated my entire bedroom. I don't know whether the smell comes from the necklace straps, which are some kind of rubbery material or the glue used to set the "stones" in place. I threw it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.