Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and worth the money
Absolutely love the bootie. It was the perfect fit and looks great on. Very stylish and can't wait to show it off. Expected arrives was earlier than expected.
Published 5 months ago by DLo

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Sharp looking bootie-but not good on your ankles!
This boot is really sharp looking. But, if you have then on for a half hour, your ankles will kill you. I love high heels and been wearing them for a long time, but I would not advise to buy them unless you can tolerate them digging into your ankles!
Published 14 months ago by Dorothy LaSala


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and worth the money, November 4, 2013
By 
DLo "Deb" (Northbrook, IL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Absolutely love the bootie. It was the perfect fit and looks great on. Very stylish and can't wait to show it off. Expected arrives was earlier than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I know that before I even received these boots that I was going to love it...

Perfect fit, sleek design!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly easy to walk in, January 9, 2013
This review is from: Enzo Angiolini Women's Imbra Bootie (Apparel)
I am not normally a heel wearer because I suck at walking in them; however, my husband bought me these boots for Christmas (he picked them out himself) and I love them! The heel is intimidating because it's so thin, but because it doesn't arch in like a normal stiletto and is set further back, I find them surprisingly comfortable and easy to walk in (compared to other stilettos), plus they make me feel sexy so it's a win win.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are really amazing, even if they are going a bit large, I decided to keep them.
The colour, quality and everything is worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful bootie, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These bootie are wonderful. The quality is good. They are comfortable and true to size. I used them one season and their condition is still good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Georgeous, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nothing less. Just like the picture. Comfortable fit and a very high fashion look. Very well balanced for the heal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Sharp looking bootie-but not good on your ankles!, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This boot is really sharp looking. But, if you have then on for a half hour, your ankles will kill you. I love high heels and been wearing them for a long time, but I would not advise to buy them unless you can tolerate them digging into your ankles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not 3' heel, April 21, 2013
By 
Rosaee (Chicago, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are 4' inch heels. I have not worn them. The heel is metal and they look very polished and sharp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9a6521b0)

This product

Enzo Angiolini Women's Imbra Bootie
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.