Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, Sparkly, Classy Shoes! I LOVE THEM!!
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE these shoes!! I bought these shoes for my wedding and am extremely pleased with my selection and this shoe!! I bought the pink ones and they are very sparkly and are just gorgeous! They are more beautiful in person and very comfortable.
I usually don't wear very high heeled shoes and I was able to dance, stand, walk in these all night :)
They...
Published on June 9, 2012 by Sharette

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars color not as described
the shoe is beautiful except that the color is not actually wine as listed so i will be careful to buy it if i really want a wine color shoe
Published 19 months ago by liztoy


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, Sparkly, Classy Shoes! I LOVE THEM!!, June 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE these shoes!! I bought these shoes for my wedding and am extremely pleased with my selection and this shoe!! I bought the pink ones and they are very sparkly and are just gorgeous! They are more beautiful in person and very comfortable.
I usually don't wear very high heeled shoes and I was able to dance, stand, walk in these all night :)
They made my wedding pics "pop" and looked "HOT" wen we took some "peak a boo" shots of them.
I have used them since my wedding and they make my outfits complete! I received alot of compliments on these shoes as well!! I definitely recommend you get a size smaller. I'm an 8.5 and had to get an 8.
Bottom line - it's worth the money and every girl should have a pair of these in their closet!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoes runs BIG, May 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these shoes!!!! I bought them for my wedding. They are more beautiful in person. I bought the pink ones and the rhinestones are iridescent and very sparkly. They are pretty comfortable compared to the many shoes I have tried. However, I had to exchange them for a smaller size. I wear an 8 and they were HUGE. I got a 7.5 and they are still big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes, May 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome, comfortable, look stunning! Wearing the shoes for a wedding, everyone that is seeing them loves them also and think they are so comfy for such a high heel! Highly recommend them for a special occasion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love these shoes I actually bought them in two different colors!! They are very comfortable and I haven't had any problems yet with rhinestones coming off, I have Owned them now for almost a year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mrs, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this shoe for a banquet I was attending, I first saw the shoes at Macy's but they didn't have my size. They are so beautiful I had to have them....well I got the name of the shoe and sure enough Amazon had them. I couldn't wait because I knew how nice these shoes would compliment my dress. They are breath takening; but aren't walking shoes more for looking at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and sparkly, December 18, 2012
Very beautiful shoes, I choose this raiting because the shoes are just perfect butttt arrived minus a rhinestone any way the rhinestone was in the box....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, October 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute shoes. I bought them tiuse with my wedding dress. Some of the rhinestones fell the firt time I tried the shoes. Confortable enoughe, not super confortable. I wear an 8 and got a 7.5, they fit great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Brilliant wedding shoes but slightly too small at the peep toe. They look better in real life. I wear a UK 8. shoes were delivered within 2 weeks or less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars color not as described, May 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the shoe is beautiful except that the color is not actually wine as listed so i will be careful to buy it if i really want a wine color shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty shoe, May 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe is a deep pink with a look of crystals that are also pinkish. I bought it because of the price but so glad I did. I'll have this shoe for a wedding, a party or even wear with jeans in Vegas. very nice...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.