Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Valetta knee-high boots
Great boots! Exactly what I was looking for- high quality leather, sturdy construction and classicly stylish. I've been looking for flat brown boots for awhile, I didn't want even a 1-inch heel but I took a chance on these and I love them, wear them several times a week. So far they are very comfortable, fit great on my calves (the slight stretch is nice) and the round...
Published on November 14, 2012 by bcraig423

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I am so upset about these boots!
I ordered these boots on Cyber Monday at a great price and was so excited to receive them. Since I had never had problems with my calves being too large for boots, the thought never crossed my mind...until I tried these on! I could only get them half way up. So, I measured my calves and they are about 14.75" and the opening for these is supposed to be 15.75"! I...
Published on November 29, 2012 by CO


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Valetta knee-high boots, November 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great boots! Exactly what I was looking for- high quality leather, sturdy construction and classicly stylish. I've been looking for flat brown boots for awhile, I didn't want even a 1-inch heel but I took a chance on these and I love them, wear them several times a week. So far they are very comfortable, fit great on my calves (the slight stretch is nice) and the round toe doesn't make my size 9 feet look huge. The natural leather color is the perfect shade of cognac/brown... not orange at all but not too dark. I highly recommend these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enzo Boots, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are made of a nice quality leather and fit me true to size. The natural color is beautiful and makes them stand out from the same old black, brown and cognac and they can go with any color ensamble. I am glad they are mine to strut around in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I am so upset about these boots!, November 29, 2012
By 
CO (Washington, DC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these boots on Cyber Monday at a great price and was so excited to receive them. Since I had never had problems with my calves being too large for boots, the thought never crossed my mind...until I tried these on! I could only get them half way up. So, I measured my calves and they are about 14.75" and the opening for these is supposed to be 15.75"! I think a full zipper would have solved this issue for me, but the zipper on the back of the shoe is only decorative. So disappointed because these are great boots!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right!, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super comfy and super cute, go with everything!!! Although I am a size 9 I wear a size 8 in these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love the boots, December 20, 2012
By 
Kimberly S.Orrell (Blacksburg, VA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable and just the right casual style I wanted. Love the light brown color, it goes with everything. They are just right over the calf and do not slouch at the ankles. They are a tad too high for me (hit my knee), but I am only 5'4" so most boots do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots!, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these boots the first time in a size 8 (90% of the time I am a size 8), but found them, when delivered, to be a bit big, to the point where my heels were slipping up every time I took a step! I exchanged them for a 7 and a half, and they fit MUCH better. I had been worried because some of the other reviews said that this brand ran small, and when the 8 didn't fit I was perturbed... but I've been wearing a 7 and a half and have been LOVING them!

Note: I am petite, so for all the other petite women out there, the boots are wide at the calves. I think this may have also been the reason for the slippage, as I also have extremely narrow heels (I always have trouble finding heels that fit correctly).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, June 15, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ilove these boots they are very soft and the quality is great, the only thing I would said is to Bo get one size ampullae than your regular size since they run big size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Boots, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave it a four stars because it had a little scuff on the side and insoles too thing, not noticeable to unscrupulous observers though. Ii took them in to place rubber soles on, can be a hazard because soles also slippery. Comfortable boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute boots, but ugly color, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The boots were very cute. The fit was right, but did not like the color. Color was not grey enough; too brownish grey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars like it, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
although it may run a little small, still like the quality. after a couple of wear, fits like normal size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Enzo Angiolini Women's Valetta Knee-High Boot
$189.00 $49.99 - $183.52
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.