Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Un libro de mucho valor, October 30, 2000
By 
Tracy VanDenBerghe (Salt Lake City, UT USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Tu Eres Especial/You Are Special (Max Lucado's Wemmicks) (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
Este libro es perfecto para ensenar los ninos sobre su valor individual- es un instrumento buenisimo por los padres! Yo lo he leido con los ninos y adultos tambien y es un cuento que toca a todo corazon! EXCELLENTE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tu Eres Especial, December 16, 2002
By 
Sonia E. Rivera (Aguadilla, Puerto Rico) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Tu Eres Especial/You Are Special (Max Lucado's Wemmicks) (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
After having read the English version, I immediately sought information regarding a Spanish one so that I could give them to my grandchildren as Christmas gifts.
It is a beautiful story with a wonderful message. Mr. Lucado has done it again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing story, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tu Eres Especial/You Are Special (Max Lucado's Wemmicks) (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
I never heard about this story or its author until it was interestingly mentioned in another book that I'm reading. What a simple, but at the same time profund and powerful story. All parents should read this book to their kids or let them enjoy it by themselves, love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!!!, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tu Eres Especial/You Are Special (Max Lucado's Wemmicks) (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
Que hermoso libro. vale la pena el precio y comprarlo para los niños o para regalar, una gran historia, muy buena. ayuda mucho a quien lo lee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Therapy material, August 16, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tu Eres Especial/You Are Special (Max Lucado's Wemmicks) (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
Working as a children's therapist, I look for items to use in bibliotherapy, so I ordered this to address self-esteem issues that some of my clients experience. I've already put it to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A favorite, May 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tu Eres Especial/You Are Special (Max Lucado's Wemmicks) (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
My daughter volunteered in an orphanage in Tijuana this past year. She asked me to find the Spanish version of this book so that she could share it with her ninos there. We read it to her when she was young, and it made a big impression on her young heart. Now she is passing that on not only to another generation, but another culture!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, December 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tu Eres Especial/You Are Special (Max Lucado's Wemmicks) (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
It is simple incredible, very soft and delicate, it is a blessing not only for children including for adults too, how Can I obtaine the book "Porque te amo" in spanish edition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Only God's opinion matters, July 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tu Eres Especial/You Are Special (Max Lucado's Wemmicks) (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
In a world where we are all judged over things we can't control, (physical characteristics, intelligence, accidents) this is a great book for all ages to realize our value in the eyes of God. He made us, He loves us, so why should we let the opinions of others shape our self-image. I love "You are Special" in the English version, so I bought the Spanish version to share with children in Ecuador. The message is needed there, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tu Eres Especial/You Are Special (Max Lucado's Wemmicks) (Spanish Edition)
$12.99 $11.45
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.