Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Essential Cascada Remixed Singles
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Essential Cascada Remixed Singles Import, Special Edition

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Special Edition, August 14, 2007
"Please retry"
$29.90 $25.48

Editorial Reviews

Special Edition of the Dance Maven's Remix Collection that Includes a Bonus Disc with all the Mixes of Cascada's Global Smash Hit Cover of Savage Garden's "Truly Madly Deeply", Available Nowhere Else!

1. Shut Up! (Cascada Remix)
2. 7 Years & 50 Days (Cascada Vs Plazmatek Remix)
3. I Will Believe It (Cascada Remix)
4. The Love You Promised (Cascada Remix)
5. I Cant Stand It (Cascada Remix)
6. Can I Get A Witness? (Cascada Remix)
7. Hurricane (Cascada Remix)
8. Magic Summer Night (Cascada Vs Plazmatek Remix)
9. Little Star (Cascada Remix)
10. Big Bad Love (Cascada Remix)
11. Big Boom Bang (Cascada Remix)
12. Rock! (Cascada Remix)
13. Revolution (Cascada Vs Tuen Up! Remix)
14. Truly Madly Deeply (Uk Club Mix)
15. Truly Madly Deeply (Uk Radio Edit)
16. Truly Madly Deeply (Dj Bomba & El Senor Remix)
17. Truly Madly Deeply (Original Dance Mix)
18. Truly Madly Deeply (Dance Edit)
19. Truly Madly Deeply (Styles & Breeze Remix)
20. Truly Madly Deeply (Thomas Gold Remix)
See all 22 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in