Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Shipper was expeditious
The seller of this item was excellent. My shipment arrived expeditiously, even though I only paid for standard shipping which was said to arrive in 7-14 days after purchase. I receive this book within 2 to 3 days and it arrived just in time for my next exam. This shipper comes highly recommended by me. Book was not new, but for the price it was not in a bad condition all...
Published on September 21, 2010 by Keisha White

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ashford customized texts overrated, more expensive
Received a newer, less worn, like new copy with CD for $10.
THis one cost me $15.
Published on October 30, 2010 by MsPopcorn


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Shipper was expeditious, September 21, 2010
By 
Keisha White (Dallas, GA, US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Essentials of Contemporary Management (Ashford University Second Edition) (Paperback)
The seller of this item was excellent. My shipment arrived expeditiously, even though I only paid for standard shipping which was said to arrive in 7-14 days after purchase. I receive this book within 2 to 3 days and it arrived just in time for my next exam. This shipper comes highly recommended by me. Book was not new, but for the price it was not in a bad condition all pages were intact and it served the purpose.

Excellent Shipper!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for business class, February 4, 2013
This book was used for my college class and it proved well for what I needed. I would recommend this book to anyone needing it for business class or just wanting to learn how businesses work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Textbook Purchase, July 20, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Essentials of Contemporary Management (Ashford University Second Edition) (Paperback)
I received the book in like-new condition, better than expected since I purchased a used item I expected some wear but the book looked brand new and the price was right. Very pleased with purchase, I now always check amazon first before buying a book elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, September 25, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Essentials of Contemporary Management (Ashford University Second Edition) (Paperback)
The book was in very good shape for a used book. It was exactly how it was described by the seller. No problems with the seller and the delivery was very timely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ashford customized texts overrated, more expensive, October 30, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Essentials of Contemporary Management (Ashford University Second Edition) (Paperback)
Received a newer, less worn, like new copy with CD for $10.
THis one cost me $15.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No receipt for my purchase?, April 6, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Essentials of Contemporary Management (Ashford University Second Edition) (Paperback)
Unfortunately, I didn't receive a receipt for my purchase, and my email requests for one have gone unanswered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Essentials of Contemporary Management (Ashford University Second Edition)
Essentials of Contemporary Management (Ashford University Second Edition) by Gareth R. Jones. & Jennifer M. George (Paperback - 2007)
Used & New from: $0.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.