Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


98 of 106 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vh essentials
Ive suffered with bv for as long as I can remeber and dont want to remember! LOL! I lived with flagel and metro gel! For years! @ 40 something Im at my wits end! Went to a specialist and After sex it just keep coming back! :( To the point that as much as I hate to say it ! I was tired and could not really enjoy myself any more ) With the anticitpation of that darn...
Published 24 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I highly recommend renew life probiotics for women
i think these have helped. but nothing miraculous. I payed about 60 for them and i'm not sure it was worth it. the 90 it is going for now is just ridiculous. there are other supplements that help. I highly recommend renew life probiotics for women. 90 billion.
Published 2 months ago by bee21


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

98 of 106 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vh essentials, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ive suffered with bv for as long as I can remeber and dont want to remember! LOL! I lived with flagel and metro gel! For years! @ 40 something Im at my wits end! Went to a specialist and After sex it just keep coming back! :( To the point that as much as I hate to say it ! I was tired and could not really enjoy myself any more ) With the anticitpation of that darn discharge and smell! Sicking! Well after a long time of nothing I became active again and Low and behold after about 6 weeks! BV showed up again! So I decided to do some research again! After reading many many reviews! One lady mentioned the vh essentials along with the probiotics (REphresh)! Let me tell you I want to give her a big Kiss!!!!!! Ive been taking both for about 3 weeks now and after the 2 week ! I defintly felt and smelled a difference! All though Its an added expence It is well well worth it! She also memtioned the acidolph!us My gyn did mention my taking the acidolphlus I didnt feel as though that was working so I stoped.! I guess i really should have giving it more time! I read up on different probiotics and decide to go with the one made for vaginal health, because in my research , they said they all didnt work the same! The lady in the other review did say she used the vh essentials,rephesh and the acidolphilus! I also used the rephest suppositories Not as directed just did half for 2 days and then used it after sex! Just as a preventive messure! And I'm in it for life now! Its such a relief now! Hopefully this will help someone else because I know how frustration this is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the $, August 26, 2014
This review is from: VH Essentials BV Homeopathic Treatment Capsules, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
These are great but they sell for 9.99 at walgreens for a 60 day supply.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best for Prevention/treatment, November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VH Essentials BV Homeopathic Treatment Capsules, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
This is the best product to prevent/ treat BV symptoms. I have used this for 2 years now and have not had any issues with BV. Not had to use Flagyl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VH Essentials BV Homeopathic Treatment Capsules, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
I purchased this for my BFF and she said it worked great for her and she continues to use it. For any female having issues with BV give this product a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Only thing that has worked and I've tried quite a few different things for prevention. Much better than having to take actual medications.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars price on here is a rip off!!, September 17, 2014
This review is from: VH Essentials BV Homeopathic Treatment Capsules, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
great product. I've used it it works and it helps. You can get it from a local pharmacy for 6.99.,the price they're asking on here, $69, I wouldn't pay that if my crotch was falling off. It's acomplete rip off. just go to your local pharmacy and buy it there.
5 stars ☆☆☆☆☆ for the product
1 for this company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VH Essentials BV Homeopathic Treatment Capsules, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
its a great capsule so far and definitly helps my discharges thru out the day. i used this alond with the 6day insert treatment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VH Essentials BV Homeopathic Treatment Capsules, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
This is a great product! I have reoccurring BV and this takes care of all my symptoms! Finally something that's not a prescription!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product!!, July 26, 2013
This review is from: VH Essentials BV Homeopathic Treatment Capsules, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
I recently purchased this at Wal-Mart and it was the best decision I ever made. I've only been using it for a week now but I can see major results. This item is worth the money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works !, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VH Essentials BV Homeopathic Treatment Capsules, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
This product works I recommend it too all the ladies out there who rather order it online ..!! Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

VH Essentials BV Homeopathic Treatment Capsules, 60 Count
Used & New from: $179.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.