Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 29, 2014
Shipping was fast. Item looks REAL! only problem I have is that it says that it comes with batteries that is only half way true. It comes with enough batteries to work only one of the two cameras. Other then that it is a great visual deterrent.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
Works as advertised. Look almost real unless you look closely. I have asked people visiting, "Hey, check out my security cameras". Some have believed, some have said, "Those are fake." So probably an experience thief would know, but maybe a kid or amateur would be think twice...if they see it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
Look like the real thing. Fools everyone that sees them. Flashing red light and black cable make it more convincing. Easy to mount and adjust too. Would recommend this item and the company that sells them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
It was easy to install, and the red light blinks about every 15 seconds. The only improvement that would make it appear even more authentic would be to use a thicker video cable. I doubt the average person would notice the difference, unless they had shopped for a real camera. It is a good deterrent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
Four stars only because it looks real and the provided batteries have lasted in all types of weather, cold or warm. Still going strong but the stickers on the camera had to be removed as they made it noticeably fake looking and anyone with a smartphone could easily search if they're fakes or not. I also had to cut and modify the cable a bit to make it less fake looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
These cameras work great, look great and everyone that sees mine says "man they must of cost some bucks." Everyone believes they a the real deal. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Etekcity for the piece of mind these cameras provide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
Serves there pourpse keeps people out and looks to be real detours people who mite be up to mischief on your property
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
love it, looks real, light works best at night. wish they were a little bit larger but I am happy with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
Great Product…….looks like the real deal @ night red lights blinking along with my motion detector lights keeps unwanted people
away from my home. I'd recommend them 100% Charles
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
These are working great. Over 30 days on a single battery so far the cameras are doing their jobs. Now I have them mixed with real ones which gives me more flexibility. I recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.