Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Shoes!, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are so comfortable. I became an Etnies fan after my first pair. Now I just love wearing them. Perfect shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shoe, good price, shipped on time :), July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I will probably always wear Etnies, probably even this specific style. It's very comfortable and looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool shoes..., April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes is very comfortable, i like the design too very cool, i bought this for a reasonable price and i never regret it, it's durable, comfy what else you can ask for...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, feels great, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After breaking them in, they are the most comfortable pair of shoes I own. The camo is what I was looking for and the orange soles are a cool, unique accent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit but not originally crazy about the design, March 20, 2014
By 
chimpanzo (Pittsburgh, PA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought and returned a (figurative) ton of different skate shoes to replace a pair that were irretrievably dog pooped (a pair of etnies fader vulc's). i tried different etnies, lakai, dekline, etc. and I found the widths to be too tight before finally getting a these. Why not just start there? I wasn't a fan of the how they looked now vs what I bought previously (and dog poop ruined) but I think, in hindsight, that I was just annoyed that they didn't look exactly the same.

so let that be a lesson to all companies everywhere, do something that I like and then never innovate or change because I am afraid of change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sweet, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these shoes were a gift for my son. he loves this brand of shoes, you can't go wrong with them. they were on sale so got them at a great price. they fit very well and are exactly as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The as shoes look great and fit just perfect. I got them half a size bigger skate shoes like vans DC and others are slitly smaller than regular shoes. They are the most comfortable shoes I have bout in a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Shoes!!!, February 26, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes they have a great look and the best part is the insoles. These are the most comfortable shoes I ever bought and I cant stop wearing them. I never owned a pair of etnies but very happy with these will have to get another pair soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift for Hubby, February 24, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband likes these shoes. Comfort and style are good, they are just a Lighter duty skate shoe. He usually wears the charter style. This style fit slightly large, but not large enough to be an issue. Bought size 10 and feels like a size 10.25.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Of course, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are perfect, as always. Etnies makes the best shoes ever. I like them really loose, (like slippers) so I always get a half-size bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Etnies Men's Fader Vulc Skate Shoe
$60.00 $36.99 - $59.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.