Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good fit & good price, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was way worth the price to buy these shoes. They hurt my pinky toe a little bit, but that should go away once I wear them in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Etnies are my favorite!, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are worth way more than priced... Etnies are my favorite shoe... And I've had them all! Very comfortable. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I got them they were kinda hard probably cause it was freezing but when I put them on they were surprisingly comfortable and it grips onto my board really well I recommend these to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool kicks, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are great Sk8 shoes and comfortble I order them 8 1/2 they are great u will get hooked on them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good shoe at a good price., October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like these shoes, the color, the materials used in it, the only thing I like is that you put inside a small bridge on the inside of the shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, September 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality and it fits as expected. I wear size 10 in other brands like Adidas Original and DC Shoes and this was the first time I bought Etnies Shoes on Amazon so I took the risk of ordering size 10 with this shoes and it fits perfect. The shoes looks great when you wear them. If you are planning on buying this shoes, don't think twice. Shipping was fast and in the regular time on Prime which is about two o three days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 2, 2014
Excelent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a must for the skateboarder parent, May 16, 2014
By 
john ruiz (oakforest,il) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this shoe at this price is perfect for that parent like me that has a skateboarder?biker that goes threw shoes monthly they last longer then i thought and at this price you cant go wrong a great shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars these shoes are dope!!, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
proly my one of my favorite shoes to date.
the color is cool and they feel and look awesome.
no complaints here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome kicks!, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome skate shoes! Very comfortable and stylish! Great price, lightweight. They do run a bit small so order accordingly. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Etnies Men's Rockfield Skate Shoe
$59.99 $43.01 - $60.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.