Customer Reviews


220 Reviews
5 star:
 (129)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything except the keyboard is great
This kit is well worth the money. The hard case has a nice build quality, magnetic closures, and feels very "iPad-y". The stand feature, while not adjustable, is solid and the angle works well both for typing at a desk and viewing a movie on an airplane. The zip-up case is a convenient added protector so you can throw it in a suitcase or backpack without the hard case...
Published on July 13, 2012 by Lewin Edwards

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars deceitful advertising
what disappointed me the most was the size of the keyboard. In the picture it is deceitfully big, in reality, is is about the size of a smartphone. Feels like it should be used for texting. Other than that, the accessories are functional and faithfully represented in the picture.
Published 23 months ago by Jacqueline Delgado


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything except the keyboard is great, July 13, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This kit is well worth the money. The hard case has a nice build quality, magnetic closures, and feels very "iPad-y". The stand feature, while not adjustable, is solid and the angle works well both for typing at a desk and viewing a movie on an airplane. The zip-up case is a convenient added protector so you can throw it in a suitcase or backpack without the hard case getting scratched/scuffed. The screen protector is 'okay' if you want one - this is a bit of a religious argument. I personally do without. The screen cleaner and stylus are standard parts, nothing exciting there but sturdy enough.

The keyboard is not really very useful for a tablet though. It's cellphone-sized, and while it would be a handy accessory for banging out an SMS or such ON A CELLPHONE, for a tablet you really want a fullsize keyboard. The keyboard does WORK just fine, it's just no more useful than the onscreen keyboard for a large device like a tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect case for Acer B1-710, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Evecase SlimBook Leather HandStrap Folio Stand Case Cover for Acer Iconia B1-710 - 7'' Android Tablet - Black (Electronics)
Love it this case! It fits perfectly on my ACER B1-710 tablet. All holes are open where needed. Definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EVERCASE COVER FOR ACER ICONIA 200., February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good to look at and very functional. Love it, would recommend to all. It has a really nice feature, that let stand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars yes this is nice, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
thanks for selling this product,I would tell others about this .The keyboard is so tiny and fun to use .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Package, July 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this for my Granddaughter's Acer A200 tablet that I purchased for her. The pink case is sturdy and well worth the money. She loves the headphones and the screen protector was a must. Definately worth the money - the one problem I ran into is that when the cord broke on her charger, we tried using the USB charger and it didn't work. Otherwise, it's well worth the investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tablet cover, June 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was just as promised. I'm very happy with all the items I received. Love the pink cover for Acer tablet. Earphones are awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, June 15, 2012
I got all of the items promised. The leather case fit my tablet perfectly! I wish I had had directions for placing the screen protector, I left several air bubles. I also didn't look carefully enough and thought it was funny to get a mini-keyborad, but it all worked and fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits like a glove..., February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
... or a tablet cover. Perfect fit & great access to tablet buttons & plug spots.
Heavy-duty leather and a nice felt cloth interior.
Cover stays closed with magnets that do not affect the tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the purpose, easy to use, fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend for the users of Acer Iconia A1-810., February 18, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great for the purpose, easy to use, fits perfectly. Would definitely for the users of Acer Iconia A1-810. Good price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars deceitful advertising, February 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
what disappointed me the most was the size of the keyboard. In the picture it is deceitfully big, in reality, is is about the size of a smartphone. Feels like it should be used for texting. Other than that, the accessories are functional and faithfully represented in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.