Customer Reviews


170 Reviews
5 star:
 (105)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


88 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
After reading all the reviews of this, I was worried it would be too small, but it's not. If you're looking for a pack to replace a backpack, this isn't it, but if you want to carry keys, camera, phone, memo pad, sunscreen, it's just right. I've been using it when I walk the dog. I wouldn't want anything bigger. It has a larger center pocket and smaller front and back...
Published on April 15, 2011 by Chris K.M.

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed.
The fanny pack itself is quality made and a decent size, however I ordered the bright teal one they advertise and instead received a powder blue one that looks nothing like the color. I understand that computer screens show different shades of colors sometime but light blue and bright teal are pretty far from each other.
Published on April 27, 2012 by JG


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

88 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, April 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After reading all the reviews of this, I was worried it would be too small, but it's not. If you're looking for a pack to replace a backpack, this isn't it, but if you want to carry keys, camera, phone, memo pad, sunscreen, it's just right. I've been using it when I walk the dog. I wouldn't want anything bigger. It has a larger center pocket and smaller front and back pockets. A fantastic price for a well-made product! The seller was great, too--shipped immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 56 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly Sized - Works Well, March 30, 2012
By 
The review calling this "child size" is ludicrous - unless the user is 350 lbs and is carrying around a spare casserole, this is perfect for biking, walking, hiking, etc. Of course it doesn't have
room for a water bottle or something like this, but I use it in place of a wallet - it has room for checkbook, credit cards, keys, cell phone, small flashlight, cash, and most importantly - the front
pocket holds my 160 GB iPod classic. The only complaint is that the one I've had for about a year now is starting to have some of the plastic lining sluff off - so there are some little specs of plastic
here and there - but all things considered, for the amount of wear and tear it has been through, this is a minor complaint - and replacing it is not too expensive- in fact I'm about to order a couple
or replacements and this is why I am on the Amazon site - thought I'd add my two cents to the discussion.

By the way, fanny packs are cool and very functional - don't let the losers out there tell you otherwise - and guys .... wear your fanny pack proudly - they are so maligned - what is the alternative, stuffing an uncomfortable
wallet in your back pocket - and losing it? Stuffing a cell phone into your front pocket? Putting a bunch of keys in your front pocket and having them scrape against your thigh? Fanny packs or waist packs serve a valuable
purpose - I'd rather be a guy with a fanny pack then some chick who is obsessively holding her smart phone and staring at it compulsively -now that is sick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase...I mean, it's a fanny pack., May 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Some friends and I decided to buy neon fanny packs for The Color Run in St. Louis last month, and this was the one I ordered. I don't know why anyone would say it is too small...I'm not super skinny (probably about a ~30 inch waist), but it fit around my waist just fine with PLENTY of extra room to let it out if needed. It held my cell phone, the pack of color powder they gave us, a juice box (for my friend who is diabetic), my car keys, and my ID/debit card--with room left over.
And naturally, we were covered in color after the run (it was a rainy day too, so the color powder essentially turned into dye), but I threw the fanny pack into the washer, and it came out clean.

Great product, very good quality canvas, strap, and buckle. Also, why did fanny packs ever go out of style? This thing was dang functional, and I'd totally wear it on the reg if it was socially acceptable. Heck, I might do it anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST. FANNY. PACK. EVER., December 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Disneyland was a blast thanks to this fanny pack! The color is cute and the size is perfect. Best fanny pack ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a fanny pack is a fanny pack, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice bag...i would recommend it to any one. i have nothing more to say...but this system wants more words...love my fanny pack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purple Fanny, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is great when I go to different concerts or events where I want my hands to be free. The best part about this product is that it is machine washable and comes out looking like new. I have brought this camping many times and it always comes home looking rough. After one wash, you would never know I had used it.
The multiple pockets of different sized are great for your phone, cash, id, and other things you don't want to lose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice product, April 27, 2012
By 
Spinstergp (Grand Prairie, TX USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this for bicycling and dog walking. It holds everything I need for both activities. Doesn't add too much bulk. Well designed and manufactured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fanny packs, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this peticular pack because it's not too bulky, and fits well under my tops. I purchased the larger ones with the cell phone pockets as well, but prefer the smaller ones myself. I also recommend this merchant. I've purchased many fanny packs in all colors from them.
SD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and fits what I need, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased the khaki Everest waist pack and found it very useful for air travel. Enough room in front zip pouch for zip pouch for paper cash and small pouch for ID and Credit Cards. Middle pouch fit hard eyeglass case and iPhone in waterproof cover and Keys AND mini-fan for those hot flashes on the plane. Back pouch (against your body) fit flat pill holder, tissue, lip balm. You can wear as fanny pack or sling it over your shoulder. I ordered a second in black!

Mission: Bring fanny packs back in style ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than I thought., July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fanny pack is bigger than I was thinking it was going to be, but it will serve the purpose! It's very well made, the zippers work the way they should, and the color is pretty true to what is shown on the screen (my screen, anyway).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Everest Digital Camo Waist Pack
$19.99 $0.01 - $13.84
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.