Customer Reviews


141 Reviews
5 star:
 (105)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


73 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Praise the Lord!
I've dedicated the past 10 years to intense martial arts training. Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Muay Thai, Kickboxing, Weight Lifting, Running, all done with the fervor of a gladiator. All of which has culminated into my transcendence into a vicious mixed martial arts animal. All of this with one single purpose in mind...the complete and utter decimation of the individual who...
Published 21 months ago by alcoholicjedi

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sent me a magnet and not a car emblem on purpose
The item they sent me is not a car emblem, but a fridge magnet! Actually they just stuck the car emblem barcode on top of the magnet barcode. Really tricky and a ripoff.
Published 16 months ago by B. J. Labra


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

73 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Praise the Lord!, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darwin Fish Car Emblem (Accessory)
I've dedicated the past 10 years to intense martial arts training. Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Muay Thai, Kickboxing, Weight Lifting, Running, all done with the fervor of a gladiator. All of which has culminated into my transcendence into a vicious mixed martial arts animal. All of this with one single purpose in mind...the complete and utter decimation of the individual who vandalizes the darwin fish on my '95 4 door purple saturn. So you want to mess with me overzealous elderly soccer mom in your light blue town and country minivan in the parking lot of costco? Do you? I. Dare. You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


58 of 64 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i'm happy, December 24, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darwin Fish Car Emblem (Accessory)
I just got this for my car. My parents were a little concerned and I've been tailgated a lot, but I don't care because I like the message.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted, January 21, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darwin Fish Car Emblem (Accessory)
This product arrived promptly and the adhesive holds tight. The size is just right and I have no complaints at all. A great way to show proper respect for the most important scientist to have ever lived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 60 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE this!, September 28, 2006
By 
dallas (Sunnyvale, CA USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Darwin Fish Car Emblem (Accessory)
This is a a very clever piece of art that speaks volumes. Plus, I've had it on my car for going on two years, through downpours and car washes galore, and it looks good as new!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 55 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Darwin fish, August 5, 2006
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darwin Fish Car Emblem (Accessory)
I wanted this emblem for my vehicle to replace the ones the fundies keep ripping off. They sure don't like it when you express your right to free speech which is what I see this emblem being used for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift., January 17, 2010
By 
Cyber Shopper (Donora, Pa. USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darwin Fish Car Emblem (Accessory)
Got this as a gift for someone who loved it when he received it. It seems this item is very hard to get in our area so I was pleased to find it on Amazon.com. Perfect size and very good quality. Received within a week of ordering. Super purchase and now know where to recommend others who are interested in this item. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As expected..., January 12, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darwin Fish Car Emblem (Accessory)
I was quite satisfied with the Darwin emblem as it was exactly as pictured. I received it quickly and in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The worst thing is the passerby not getting the point, still awesome., June 15, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darwin Fish Car Emblem (Accessory)
I was a little concerned how well it was going to stay on the car but that little adhesive strip does the job nicely. heavy rain, sleet, snow, car wash's, the occasional disgruntled southern protestant, this little guy is a trooper :)

Screw you Intelligent Design, and see these cute little guys multiply, usually on college campus's near you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth it, July 14, 2010
By 
The Rev. "TGR" (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darwin Fish Car Emblem (Accessory)
Bought this a while back, nice and bright. Although I had my doubts about the adhesive pad, it surprised me and survived both automatic and DIY high-pressure car washes without issue. I'm buying another one because I got a new car. A nice addition to any vehicle that is likely to remain manned after the rapture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!, March 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Darwin Fish Car Emblem (Accessory)
I was a little skeptical of the strip of mounting tape on the back of this bad boy, but I made sure to clean my Element's hind end really well. It hasn't budged yet, & surprisingly no Fundies have tried to rip it off so far. It's a good size, very visible, & gets the point across. Overall, I'm pleased as punch with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Darwin Fish Car Emblem
Darwin Fish Car Emblem by Evolution Design Inc
$11.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.