Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 23, 2012
I recieved the order within the time I was suppose to. I ordered a 7" Pink Folio case with slim stand for a Pandigital 7" Android Tablet. It was the same color of pink and looked identical to the one I order and it was it great condition. My Pandigital Android Tablet is 7.5", but I thought it would fit. I was able to fit it inside but it hung out around the edges of the case. I contacted Amazon.com about a refund and they contacted the seller and the seller promptly approved a refund. I was very pleased with the service, the product, the and quick response with it all. Here is the product link if your interested in it. 7" Folio PINK case with Exclusive slim stand for Pandigital 7" Inch Android Tablet Coby Koby Kyros Star Nova Planet
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2013
Yes, the item was inexpensive. You get what you paid for in this case. Color was nice. Stand works fine. Very cheaply made and will NOT last long. The pan digital does not even fit. It hangs ever so slightly out the side. We only kept it because my daughter needed something on the device and the device isn't all that great itself. If you are looking for something well made and will last DO NOT buy this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
I bought this for a co-worker who owns a pandigital model No. PRD07T10WWH756 delivery was quick however the case did not fit the device at all we could not even close the it. Very dissapointed in this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
It took three tries to find the right product for my Daughter's tablet.

I had to put the tablet in upside down so that I could charge it, but otherwise, it's okay.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2013
Worked out great and received it in a timely matter. It was everything I had hoped it would be a lovely shade of pink.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
While the product looked great, I was not able to use it. It was too small for the 7' pandigital.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
This is a good product for the price but I really wish it had a better kick stand built into it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2013
I bought it for my little sister's kindle fire. The shipping was fast. The case is awesome. It's been a few months and it has held up very well to wear and tear of a 4 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a very nice product. I love the color. It shipped very quickly. The price was great too! I can't wait to use it once my reader gets here! Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2012
it is just what i wanted and it does like it say with the stand and all i am very pleased with it the price was really nice also:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.