Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
44
Price:$5.75 - $5.95
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 12, 2014
I actually ordered this to go with my flashdance costume that I wore on halloween, it is so bright and wasn't tight at all, actually kepy my forehead warm and it was so comfortable that I forgot I was wearing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
I have a pretty big head (23 inches around), and this thing fits perfect. Very soft and comfortable. Neon pink color is as expected. Very happy with the purchase. Will be great for my 80's cardio dance party!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
I just bought it for a funny outfit so it was cheap, fit fine, and served it's purpose. If you need an actual sweatband for working out, don't buy this... but if you want it for a costume, it's a great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2016
Bought this for part of a Halloween costume a year or two ago. It fit the 1980's workout world very well. My kids still play with it and pretend they are working out, ninjas, or whatever else they come up with. Still intact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
I bought this for a Halloween party. The fit is perfect. I have a pretty big head, so that's saying something! I'm kind of upset at the color. I purchased the neon green band and was disappointed to find that it's more of a dark green and not at all what was pictured. Otherwise it'd be a 5/5.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
This is super cute - I rock it in the gym in style! Was a bit tight when I first got it but after I wore it for a few hours it is comfortable now!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
This headband is really cute , I wore it for an 80's party and got lots of compliments. The color is very bright blue. actually stayed in place.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
It arrived promptly and fit just fine. No complaints. Pretty straight forward. If you're in the market for a neon headband, look no further.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE this hot pink headband. Have worn it twice in the past month for a Legwarmers concert and an 80's wod. Perfect 80's accessory.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
I like all the products that I got from your store and will shop soon. I will buy more things from later on in the year towards the holidays
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.