Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Eye-Fi 8 GB Mobile X2 SDHC Class 6 Wireless Memory Card EYE-FI-8MD
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Style: MOBILE|Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$49.99 - $258.47
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 4, 2010
First off, there are several different Eye-Fi models so I suggest you get the one with the features you need. The "X2" models now have the Class 6 rating which is great news for fast D-SLR's with high megapixels (18+, etc) or taking 1080p HD video to ensure the data transfer rate can keep up with the recording.

The X2 adds the Class 6 rating, 802.11 b/g/n capability and endless memory. All of which were major concerns with the older models when using them in modern D-SLRs.

I chose this one because the X2 Pro offers RAW image transfers and Ad hoc mode. If you do not take pictures in RAW format and/or do not care to transfer directly from Camera to Laptop via WiFi, then get the X2 Explore for $50 cheaper.

Setup is a breeze. When you first put the card into the computer, it will ask if you want to install the software. You can use the web based settings manager if you do not want to install any software. I chose to install the Eye-Fi Manager software. Very functional.

The first thing it will ask you to do is to select a network to connect to. I chose mine at home and configured the WPA2 security in seconds.... it connected and asked me to put the card into my camera and take a test picture.

I did so and withing seconds, my T2i's display showed that the eye-fi was connected and transferring data. The computer software system tray icon lit up and confirmed this too.

I took an 18mp picture for the test which turned out to be about 22mb RAW and 7mb jpeg. It finished the transfer quickly.

There are many custom features you can set to tell it what to do with the pictures. I have mine set to transfer to my HDD and MobileMe account. There are about 25 online services you can automatically upload to.

I do like the fact that you can set it to upload to a "private" album so it is not automatically "shared".

You can add multiple cards to one account and manage them all through the software. I currently have 3 Eye-Fi cards (2 x 8GB X2 Pro for my D-SLR and 1 x 8GB X2 Explore for my point and shoot).

You can configure each card separately to deliver the pictures where you would like them.

I recommend this card.

UPDATE: I have been using this card all day today and through several battery cycles. There is a significant drop in battery life while using this card, which is understandable because it is transmitting via WiFi.

I am using the Canon T2i and the camera has an Eye-Fi menu within which I can disable the WiFi. The battery does last longer when I shut off the Eye-Fi card (WiFi). So something to think about, maybe get a spare battery or get a camera with Eye-Fi menu support.
2020 comments| 429 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2010
Product works exactly as advertised, and is very convenient to have and I'm glad I bought it. It's easy to configure and exceptionally easy to use.

But I have two gripes about issues that I didn't discover until after I got it (but which are well-documented on Eye-Fi's website):

1) With my camera (a Nikon D40), the camera won't leave the power on to the card long enough after a picture is taken, so the pictures don't get uploaded. The workaround is easy - turn the camera off and back on. But it's annoying to have to remember to do that, because that's the point of the card - to not have to think about it. (Of course, this is really Nikon's fault, not Eye-Fi's, but it affects me nonetheless.)

2) The Eye-Fi has a feature that lets it upload both to a home computer and to a website (like Flickr or SmugMug). I knew that the Eye-Fi supported doing the uploads also to an FTP site, and I planned on using that feature to let it upload pictures to my home web server from anywhere I could get a wi-fi connection. It turned out that there were a number of problems with that plan:

a) It only uses "FTPS" while "SFTP" would have been much easier for me to set up, and much more secure

b) The pictures all go through Eye-Fi's servers before going to the FTP site, which I didn't realize (and this part isn't especially well documented), and I'm not OK with that

c) It takes a long time for the pictures to actually make it from the card to Eye-Fi to the FTP server, so it was very hard to trust that the system was working reliably

d) There's no way to tell the Eye-Fi to then NOT upload the pictures via my home wifi, if they were uploaded via FTP.

So I just don't use the "upload via FTP" feature, and that's fine.

So like I said, it's a good product that does what it says, so if you just want it to do the base things, go for it! On the other hand, if you have a D40, or you want to use it to upload to a home FTP site, consider this review before doing so.
1313 comments| 345 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Style: PRO|Package Type: Standard Packaging|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Here is my experience. Harware 5 stars, software 2 stars. Average 3.5.
Installation file is 21 meg, hardly what I would describe as a compact file (per the manual). Installation offers updates to both software and hardware(firmware) Software is now 3.0.20 version, was 3.0.16. You also must then also allow Adobe Air Installer to access your computer, for non personal data only. Not quite sure what that does, maybe the web based geotagging. Then the SD card updated its firmware from 4.1010 to 4.1012. As installed the software is 12 meg total on a WinXP PC. Took 17 minutes. Reasonable.

Now taking pictures! It takes about 5 seconds for a 850 meg 7 mpixel photo upload. This was at about 50 ft distance from my N router. Right after the picture is taken it appears on the screen. By the time I took my test pictures outdoors and ran back inside to look, they were all there. Software allows to upload to any directory, but defaults to My Documents/ Pictures. Eye Fi helper software which does all this housekeeping can run in auto mode or you can manually start it. Geotagging works great, when you click on the thumbnail it shows a small Google map with the location of your photo. Once again this function is dependent on a Sky Hook recognized wi fi mac address hardware being in the vicinity of your card when the photo is taken. I loved everything so far. But..

Glitch one. And a bad one. Bad or test pictures are forever. A total of 10 photos taken generated a 1 meg log file, a 8 meg dated photo directory, a duplicate "spool" directory of full size photos, and a cache directory with thumbnail snaps. Tons of overhead. Should not be a problem to clean up. Wrong. Deleting the cache directory manually per the web based help file still kept a "palm tree" blank cache image in the eye-fi browser, with a now non existent file name below it. Why is this not a part of the software. I am now littered with palm tree thumbnails for all the pictures I took as a test and have deleted. Why? And why a duplicate "spool" directory after the data transfer has been completed?

There are lots of postings on the Eye Fi web forum site about this being an issue dating back to 2009, but between using eye fi helper, eye fi manager ? (web based additional software I had to add), and eye fi center I still could not find the elusive "delete upload history" button. It is supposed to be the answer. Seems like a common problem. So far, get this, the solution is to delete your account with Eye Fi, and then create a new one. I delete about half the pictures I take each time I shoot, and I have to do this every time???

So the hardware works great, after a short software installation. But the software is missing critical components. So this is only a 3.5 star review. I will upgrade it if, and when Eye Fi improves their photo manager software, or simply allows it to do the simple task of wireless transfer with geo cache data added.

Updated 4/23 If you check my comments file you will see that the Eye Fi folks were very kind to respond to my concerns and offer some additional help. Once the suggestions are incorporated into the actual software (as promised) so other do not have to struggle, I will up the software score. My suggestion is similar to what other software vendors use. Have a "simple" interface and an "expert" interface, such that the user can decide what level of control to exercise over the software. For example when on the road, without wi fi, the capability of turning off the cards' attempts to communicate needlessly and hence conserve battery power. Some newer cameras such as Canon T1i (T2i?) can do this in camera menu.

Update 5/2 The software is now up to version 3.1.2 and the delete local thumbnails is easy to find. After I hit that button, the spool file also seems to be gone. Some quirkiness in using the thumbnails to see the location on a small Google map - clicking next appears to confuse the program if all the pictures are not uploaded yet. Today I used the supplied USB dongle to transfer the pictures (it still uses Wi Fi, would have thought that it would detect that its plugged in and use the USB). Took about 5 min for 40 7mp 1 mb shots. Geotagging error just driving around town is relatively small, about 200 yards. Interestingly enough, the pictures that stay on the card are not geotagged, only the ones that were transferred wirelessly are tagged, so do not overwrite the tagged auto shots by a manual transfer into the same directory, as file names are the same.

Update 5/12 ALthough not recommended by Eye Fi many users have used a SD/SDHC to CF adapter in order to use the Eye Fi with their DSLRs that only take CF cards. This was mostly sucessful with the previous Eye Fi cards. Unfortunately neither I nor anyone else that I have seen has been able to use the 8Gb X2 cards with the adapters. Certainly not in Canon cameras.

Update 5/29 I have just gotten a Fuji XP10 waterproof camera. It has a metal body, but it still manages to transfer pictures to the computer wirelessly at up to 25 ft from a router. The card is not totally compatible though. The second you hit playback on the camera, you get a card error. The only way to recover is to format the card in the camera, which means you would have lost all the pictures taken up to that point if on the road. So do not assume that because the camera and the card are both SDHC that they will play nice together. Check the EyeFi web site.

Update 11/27 Yet another firmware update to 4.2120. The website warns that if you are running version 4.1XXX then you may get an error message and have to retry. Well I was running version 4.2001 prior to the update. And I got the error. It is somewhat humorous, starts with "Breathe in...." Reinserted the card per the instructions, this did nothing, you have to re insert the whole Eye Fi adapter. This time it offered to update current 4.2120 to a "new" 4.2120. Supposedly the standby power consumption is significantly less.

Update June 2016. Received email from EyeFi saying that all support for the card is ending in September. The wifi portion will no longer work, does not say if card can be used as a regular storage media. Changing rating to one star
1717 comments| 406 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2012
BEWARE, while a great idea, the execution is poor. There is a known error for these cards - out of the blue, your camera will display a message saying the card is locked. There is no fix, and many people lose all the photos on the card. EYE-FI will replace the card, it seems, but that won't do you any good if you have lost you vacation photographs. The card can work fine for a week, a month, a day - and then it just locks. A quick Internet search will show you many unhappy users. For my part, I won't even bother getting my locked card replaced. A real case of buyer beware.
0Comment| 58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2012
This concept is possibly the best thing around and I'm not just referring to the card as a wifi device. Eye-Fi offer an excellent UI called Eye-Fi Center, an application which allows you to view the photographs very easily on your computer whilst the card transmits the photographs from the camera. Even better, the application then uploads the photographs to a proprietary website where you can store the photographs in their original format and size, including RAW formats. For $50 a year you get UNLIMITED storage capacity. The cherry on the cake is that you can allow the application to simultaneously upload the photographs to Facebook or any other social network for you. And the cherry on the cherry of the cake is that you can use a mobile device, such as an iPad, to do the work for you so you don't have to lug a laptop around with you.

So, you may ask, after all this praise, why a 1 star?

After about four months of enjoyment, last night I was uploading photographs from my daughter's synchronised swimming competition in Largo, Florida, where she came 4th, a day at the Clearwater Marine Aquarium where Winter, the dolphin without a tail, lives. All was good and well and suddenly the process stopped, me thinking all the photographs had been uploaded. However, a quick check told me this was not the case. This is when things got very funky, so I removed the card from the camera and inserted into the card reader and into the laptop to see what was going on. Whilst doing so a warning appeared saying there was a firmware update for the card available. I clicked the "ok" button and I got a message saying "update failed, try again later". I then removed the card from the reader and inserted it back into the camera and got an "error" message.

To cut a longer story short, I have spent most of today on the phone with Eye-Fi customer service (they deserve a 5-star by the way) and ultimately tried a card recovery software with no success. The final option would be to send the card to a specialised card recovery service and pay around $150 to see if they could do something. Ultimately I decided it was not worth it so arranged with Eye-Fi for a replacement card. Simple you might say.....

Once I demonstrated where I had purchased the card, etc, I was sent instructions for returning the damaged card. Part of the instructions required me to remove the card from my Eye-Fi account but to make sure that all photographs from the application on the computer had been uploaded to the website. This I did and lo and behold, all photographs have gone from the website, and by all I mean all those I have uploaded in the past four months!!

For the nth time today I called Customer Service (most representatives now recognised my voice by this time) and was told that once the card was removed from the account the photographs cannot be recovered. We reviewed the warning sign and realised the warning is misleading. They said they would address this issue.

After this fiasco I have decided I don't want a replacement and will revert to the traditional SD card. Eye-Fi refuse to refund the card and the $50 I paid for unlimited storage. I have asked Amazon for the refund.

It may be me or just plain bad luck or that Eye-Fi need to seriously improve their service, especially the use of the website. What is further annoying is that I cannot upload photographs from my c drive directly to the Eye-Fi website. The website is simply a "backup" service for the card but the issue is that once you remove a card it removes the photographs which had already been uploaded. So I am basically back to square one when I receive the replacement card and the photographs I have previously uploaded will have to live on my c drive and on Facebook.

May this serve as a warning to those who want to try or currently use this system successfully.
44 comments| 67 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2010
I bought this because I take a LOT of pictures. I was afraid I would break the little tab that keeps my battery door closed because I am always taking the SD card out and putting it in my computer! The other problem is that I would often leave the SD card in the computer and wouldn't have any storage when I went out. The Eye-fi card eliminates these problems. Exactly what I wanted it for. The ONLY problem I have is that it won't let me take video in the Eye-fi sd card. This is a problem, because if I want to take video I have to put another SD card in, which is not convenient! So, if you don't take video with your camera, then the Eye-fi does exactly what it says it does and it's fantastic.
Another nice feature is that the EYE fi lets you pick pictures you want to automatically share on your Facebook or other social networking site. Something I will take advantage of soon.
55 comments| 70 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2011
I got this device thinking that it would be cool to have a copy of my images appear on my phone or iPad for "instant preview." It turns out that as neat an idea as it would be, in practice it's so unreliable as to constitute as hazard. I would not recommend this card to anyone. Stick with regular Sandisk cards.

First, off, the included software is simply awful. It's slow to load and consumes an inordinate amount of resources. I'm on a quad-core i5 with 12gb of RAM, so there is no excuse for a simple program like this to perform so poorly.

Sticking to the included software, the card only intermittently shows up in an SD card reader if you have the software installed. This seemed to improve somewhat after the second firmware update, but transferring photos off the card onto a computer is generally a bit of a nightmare. Eventually I figured out that a background process of the software was hijacking the card from the OS and preventing it from mounting. I was only able to override this issue by using an external device (such as a printer or iPad) as a card reader, or by manually forcing the OS to mount the disk from the command line which I don't really recommend to the average user. As a result, you're forced to transfer images via wifi, which is not possible at all for RAW images. Furthermore, the card will mangle your file names on the way over.

The software for iOS is equally flaky. You have to delicately time the process as the card only remains visible during a specific 30 second window between two and two and a half minutes after you turn the camera on. So, to connect the card to your iPhone, you must turn on the camera, then wait exactly two minutes, then download the wifi password over your mobile internet connection through the phone, then move into the settings app, hope that the network is visible (it usually is not, meaning that you have to either memorize or write down the six-digit semi-random network ID), then finally repeat the whole process when the connection drops inexplicably. Completely useless in the field. It's only useful if you manage to successfully pre-configure it at home which is no small task as you must TURN OFF your household wifi in order to get the device into ad-hoc mode.

Once the iOS software is running, it will display an irritating badge notification on your phone until you connect it to your home wifi network to unload its pictures... which will create duplicates in your library.

It messes up your filenames and EXIF data during the transfer process.

On my D90, this card would sometimes cause the camera to come to a screeching halt for no apparent reason- presumably write errors. Do not stick this card in your camera if you may occasionally need to, say, take a picture quickly. It's possible that the card is overheating when I try to take more than a few pictures per minute.

The card is labeled as a class 6, but it significantly underperforms every other card I own, including regular SD cards (non-HC).

In the end, this card has proven to be nothing but a disappointment. I suspect that it might be OK for casual snapshooters and light users, but it's definitely not designed for sustained or serious use. Definitely not for shooting RAW, video, or anything else with large files.

I'd say, get this card to put in a cheapo pocket camera if you want to use your regular camera as a camera phone, and have the patience of a saint to make it work.

If you take pictures seriously, pass.
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2012
Eye-Fi Pro works with the Nikon D800. Like what others have done, I've set the Eye-Fi with SMALL/normal quality jpegs and use the CF for RAW/NEF. Yes, the Eye-Fi does transfer the large NEF files produced by the D800 albeit far too slow for usefulness at an event. However, in a studio setup this is a great option. The D800 has an indicator for the Eye-Fi that shows: 1. Connection, 2. if new files are detected on the card, and 3. when file(s) are being transmitted. I tried other jpeg settings (L/M and in Fine/Normal compression) but they took a bit too long to upload (as one can imagine the file sizes are around 4-8MB each at these higher settings).

Also as others have stated, this card is a "plug-and-play" card. I've taken it out of the D800 and inserted it into a Canon 300HS and an 100HS and they both worked well ("well" as in transferring files albeit slowly). Both Canon models also shows on the LCD screen Eye-Fi's status.

Ok, now for the "not too well" part...
1. The provided software while easy to use, does not have an "advanced mode" for configuration.
2. Eye-Fi transfers files on its own "timing." Once a pic was taken, the Eye-Fi card starts to transfer pics a little under three minutes (2:48) before the camera shows it is transferring a file. If more than one pic was taken, they are all "batched" together. It'd be nice for the files to transfer without any delay (or at least a user selectable timing) - especially when I'm shooting at events.
3. Eye-Fi does not provide an auto "presentation" (or any presentation software) of the newly uploaded file(s). For example, if one has a projector (or an LCD screen) at an event, without an additional third party software one cannot display the latest pics. However, there are free third party software out there that will do this.
4. Maybe this is a Mac specific issue, so take this with a grain of salt - When a camera shows file transferring, the computer does not show file being received. After two minutes, the computer then shows file being received (shows a thumbnail with a progress bar).

This is a neat device. While it is slow, it does the job of transferring files to a computer, and to online sites. It does not transfer to an external drive or a networked drive. However, it does do FTP transfers :).

**************************************** PLEASE READ ********************************
UPDATE Oct 5th, 2012:

Let me first say that I am NOT a pro-photographer but a photo hobbyist. That said, I do not want my pics/vids in the Internet without my approval/acknowledgment. What do I mean? The Eye-Fi (default) setting is to send your data to Eye-Fi servers where you CANNOT delete. If one pays to subscribe to the Eye-Fi View, then maybe there is a way (I do not know because I do not subscribe-pay monthly for this service). I have my own paid photo sites and try to keep all photos taken of people as private as I possibly can. I have NO control of my pics/vids on Eye-Fi servers.

Earlier in this review, I mentioned the pics/vids transferring way too slowly (even for WiFi 802.11b standards). This is because the Eye-Fi card is actually doing a minimum of TWO transfers. If you have configured other sites such as Flickr, youTube, FB, and etc, then each one of those is another separate transfer. The Eye-Fi card sends files to Eye-Fi servers first! Then from Eye-Fi servers, your computer downloads them. The Eye-Fi servers then sends to the sites of your choosing.

So I found this out a little late - after 2-3 months of having my pics/vids sent to Eye-Fi - but a little late is better than never right? Apparently NOT. I configured my Eye-Fi card to use only DIRECT mode. I set my MBP to join the network the Eye-Fi card created with the passphrase in the Eye-Fi configuration software. Then like a "firehose" my pics/vids were sent to my MBP immediately. All is well, I thought. That is until all I re-joined my regular home network, (the camera showed transfer complete, and I verified all files were on the Mac) the little Eye-Fi status icon on the status bar began to show files were being transfered. To where? My guess is to the Eye-Fi servers. I quit the Eye-Fi application and then terminated the app in Activity Monitor (similar to Task Manager in Windows). The Eye-Fi app gave a warning - files were still being transferred to online servers. Now the icon in the status bar shows a black dot with one "radio" line above it. The icon is still highlighted in blue and if the curser is placed on it, I get the "spinning beach ball of death."I wanted to post the screen capture of these steps but thought against it because it's really NOT a picture of the item being sold. And that there is a possibility that I am the only one being affected by this.

If you do NOT want your data on Eye-Fi servers then read on:
I have taken all configured networks off of the card, i.e. my home network. I have verified all sharing sites and FTP sites are NOT enabled/configured (you have to verify this on PHOTOS, RAW, and Video tabs). You also have to disable "RELAYED TRANSFER" in "Transfer Mode" tab. I have set the card to use ONLY direct mode which means a private network created by the Eye-Fi card and I join this network using the passphrase the Eye-Fi software provides. In DIRECT mode, the pics/vids do transfer significantly faster than in normal Infrastructure mode.

Finally, (I won't need to update any further) this is what I have done so that my file do NOT get transferred to someplace on the Web... Using DIRECT mode, I sent all my files to one folder on the desktop. Before I reconnect to the Internet, I import all files into Aperture (same applies to LR/Bridge/etc). Once imported, I delete the files in the desktop folder - and since I use a Mac, I have to empty the recycler. I reconnect to the Web and let the Eye-Fi software just go crazy (the upload/network connection icon continuously says "uploading files..." lol, and the animated icon continues to look like an erupting volcano. I continue receiving emails as to what file(s) the software is saying it is downloading from the Eye-Fi servers... I sure wish I could permanently disable the software from reaching the Internet...

My guess is that most people will not care about having their pics and vids being stored on the Eye-Fi servers. And to that regard, I certainly would recommend this card!

*******************************************
UPDATED Oct 9th, 2012...

I am pretty upset now over this card. After several email exchanges with Eye-Fi tech support/product support they sent me a link saying this card does NOT work with the D800/E. Whoa! Do I feel "sheeeepish!" (The D800 does have Eye-Fi menu support, also stated in the owners manual and the animated icon on the info screen, so why the confusion?) Let me clarify, apparently the Eye-Fi card does work in RELAY and Network modes where ALL your files from your camera are sent to the Eye-Fi servers. Then from the Eye-Fi servers, your computer downloads from them. This process is SLOW unless your camera takes only small jpegs.

Also, after following Tech supports recommendation of deleting the Spool folder, my card no longer works with my Canon 300HS/100HS PNS cameras. I now have a VERY expensive 8GB SD card. Looking at others' posting, at least I can say I have THAT.

Now EYE-FI makes 16GB cards?

P.s. I actually considered rewriting this whole review. I know folks will/are/may be confused but my reasoning NOT to was because anyone can follow a true "nuts-to-bolts" feedback from an actual owner of the product, and one who has three cameras to test it on.
11 comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2010
i bought this because i got tired of taking the SD card out of the camera every time i was finished
taking pictures. i was a little skeptical about how well it would really work but i gotta say i'm
impressed. i use a Mac and the software install was a breeze, if you are in range of your wireless
network every picture you take is individually sent to the computer within 3-5 seconds. if you are
away from your wireless network simply power on the camera when you get home and all the pics
are uploaded instantly.

as soon as i open iphoto it instantly imports all the photos and they are ready to view. this definitely
makes my picture taking much easier !!!
33 comments| 63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2012
I bought this hoping I could use it to upload pictures to Smugmug while on vacation, without having to carry along a laptop. I'm glad I tested this defective device before I left on my trip. As other commenters noted, whatever amateur wrote their setup program has it force you to disable 100% of the security software on your computer before it will let you proceed. Even if you never want to have the card upload pictures to your PC/Mac, you must open your computer to every virus on the internet before you can even get to the setup page that lets you enter your Smugmug account name/password.

I would have begrudingly put up with the dangerous setup software if the device had worked. It does not work. At all. It was unable to join a WiFi network on either of 2 (known good) WiFi routers. The setup failed on a total of 5 computers - 2 Macs (different OS versions) as well as PCs using Vista, Windows 7, and Windows XP. On the computers that even let me _try_ to join a WiFi network, it would tell me I was out of range, even when I tried with a laptop sitting about 3 feet from the WiFi router. It's a very good idea for a product; unfortunately their botched execution makes the device useless. I'm very thankful for Amazon's easy return process.
11 comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 105 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.