Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really creepy indie horror flick
Really dark and creepy. Some of the stuff was really disturbing and shocking. I highly recommend this film if you want a creepy indie.
Published on July 6, 2011 by donald

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Flawed Gem
The acting is really bad, and I have a feeling it's largely the director's fault. Ron Atkins is somebody who's a lot better at getting the pictures he want than he is at getting what he needs from the actors... But some of the imagery in this movie is just haunting, and kudos to the whole team for never once camping it up. The story is pretty strong. It's definitely not...
Published 1 month ago by Binky Chottorrhśhia


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Flawed Gem, November 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The acting is really bad, and I have a feeling it's largely the director's fault. Ron Atkins is somebody who's a lot better at getting the pictures he want than he is at getting what he needs from the actors... But some of the imagery in this movie is just haunting, and kudos to the whole team for never once camping it up. The story is pretty strong. It's definitely not the best basement-budget indie horror out there, but for those who enjoy seeing the beauty of flawed gems, there's a lot to enjoy here. The gore is not believable, but it is disturbing nonetheless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NOPE!!, November 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Eyes Of The Chameleon (DVD)
This was lame, the crazed uncle was the only decent actor!
Everyone else destroyed the film, the gore was offal, and the movie was slow!

I watch allot of b movies, this one sucked, theres nothing shocking about it!
except how unbearable it was to sit through!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unwatchable, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it was cheap and crude, I did'nt but it for a second. I resented spending any money at all on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really creepy indie horror flick, July 6, 2011
This review is from: Eyes Of The Chameleon (DVD)
Really dark and creepy. Some of the stuff was really disturbing and shocking. I highly recommend this film if you want a creepy indie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great slasher / mystery!, June 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Eyes Of The Chameleon (DVD)
If you are a fan of low budget, indie Horror films, check this one out!

Ms. Teal weaves a "whodunit" mystery, while integrating the important horror elements: ie, sex, nudity, and lots of blood!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hunter S. Thompson writes a horror flick!, June 27, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Eyes Of The Chameleon (DVD)
Good independent horror film! I recommend you watch this, especially in the dark with a healthy regard for the title of the review!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Eyes Of The Chameleon
Eyes Of The Chameleon by Ron Atkins (DVD - 2011)
$14.95 $7.24
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.