Customer Reviews


108 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars supet cute
I love these glasses. I have ordered a few pairs of glasses from this brand and love them all. Very stylish and comfortable to wear. And cheap enough to not stress breaking them
Published 16 months ago by jessi

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected
I gave this rating a 2 stars for the fact that the design of the glasses were very appealing but it ended there. The glasses came new in package however I noticed that the frames of the glasses were twisted so they do not fit properly on the face especially the ears and nose area. For the brand DG I had expected something that was not twisted or miss-shaped. The price...
Published 14 months ago by SheerIdeas


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars supet cute, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these glasses. I have ordered a few pairs of glasses from this brand and love them all. Very stylish and comfortable to wear. And cheap enough to not stress breaking them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite sunglasses so far., April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband couldnt believe this sunglasses were less than $3 :D They do look expensive and are perfect for those migraine days. Worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, July 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it's a nice product, are a good sunglases and i look very nice when I used thank you for all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, July 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item was just as described, it is a very nice light weight sunglasses, it fit perfectly and the price was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, July 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like these sunglasses I find myself wearing them all the time. They are exactly what I have been looking for as far as shape and frame of sunglasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with these!, July 1, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchase three different sun glasses from this line and each one impressed me more than the next. They totally look like very expensive $300 designer glasses!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Baller sunglasses!!, April 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I feel like new money when I put my shades on; they are not as large as I thought they would be, I will try to insert a pic later on what they look like on my face. But, I do love them and they serve their purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PRODUCTO ENTREGADO, April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
EL PRODUCTO FUE RECIBIDO SIN INCONVENIENTE Y EN BUEN ESTADO RECOMIENDO A LA EMPRESA POR EL SERVICIO PRESTADO RECIBIDO ES BIEN RECOMENDADO
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good size, comfortable but color not accurate, September 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DG Eyewear Women's Oversized Rimless Sunglasses (Eyewear)
Purchased these after having difficulty finding sunglasses that fit my round face. I love the comfort of these glasses. The frame is pretty cheap plastic so I don't anticipate they will last long. The color is supposed to be pink smoke but is really PEACH. Not happy about that but I'm not going to return them since they were less than $5. Overall, I am happy with the purchase considering the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT FIT, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
GREAT GIFT, MY AUNT ABSOLUTLY LOVED THEM, THE STYLE WAS PERFECT, AND FIT MY AUNT FANTASTICLY! ARRIVED SUPPER QUICK! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

DG Eyewear Women's Oversized Rimless Sunglasses
$5.21 - $16.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.