Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, October 3, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ez- Do Polyurethane Gel - 1 Pint (Tools & Home Improvement)
Just when I was ready to have my wood countertop replaced with stone, I tried EZ-DO as a last resort. What a difference. I continue to use it periodically and our kitchen island looks like new, maybe even better. I thought it was pricey until I saw the results. Now I'm sorry I didn't purchase a larger quantity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Appears to be a very good product, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ez- Do Polyurethane Gel - 1 Pint (Tools & Home Improvement)
Ease of application; durability to be determined in the future; fast drying time; however the price is quite steep considering the quantity in the small container; the delivery was incredibly fast. I would purchase more if and when required. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy to use, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ez- Do Polyurethane Gel - 1 Pint (Tools & Home Improvement)
product was easy to use did a nice job on prepared surface. Did require two coats and a lenghty dry time other than that no complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Came with everything you need, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ez- Do Polyurethane Gel - 1 Pint (Tools & Home Improvement)
Great stain for my kitchen buther block and came with everything you need to use the product. I would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Used for protecting my Apple Press, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ez- Do Polyurethane Gel - 1 Pint (Tools & Home Improvement)
Took a while to apply, but as a food safe poly, it has worked great. Two apple seasons of use, stored inside the rest of the year, and it doesn't appear to need any touch up at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, September 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ez- Do Polyurethane Gel - 1 Pint (Tools & Home Improvement)
Just like it says on the can. No surprises. Easy to use and nice finish on wood. Worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Used this on a new cider press. Contrary to ..., September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ez- Do Polyurethane Gel - 1 Pint (Tools & Home Improvement)
Used this on a new cider press. Contrary to what the instructions say, you'll want to let it dry for at least two weeks before you use it so the smell dissipates, so plan ahead. Two coats are a must. The coating stays hard after it cures and keeps the wood from absorbing moisture from the fruit liquids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars kind of spendy, January 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ez- Do Polyurethane Gel - 1 Pint (Tools & Home Improvement)
Kind of spendy dries fast doesn't seem to flatten out very good. Is gel like so sparing seem out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ez- Do Polyurethane Gel - 1 Pint
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.