Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game!
Checkout was quick, and easily redeemed on steam. Download was fast, and the game runs flawlessly on my machine. Great purchase if you're an F1 fan
Published 10 months ago by Harrison Logan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hard
Nothing for beginners here, it's a hard game and the co op feature is not very great as you can't make your own driver.
Published 7 months ago by Nelguz


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game!, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: F1 2013 [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Checkout was quick, and easily redeemed on steam. Download was fast, and the game runs flawlessly on my machine. Great purchase if you're an F1 fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hard, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: F1 2013 [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Nothing for beginners here, it's a hard game and the co op feature is not very great as you can't make your own driver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic F1 racing game, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: F1 2013 [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Game looks great on PC, framerate is rock steady, plays very good with the X360 controller.
Large number of game modes and slick interface makes this a very attractive package!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: F1 2013 [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
I've already spent something like 40 hours playing this game, and I want more . This game is awesome, if you love this sport you should buy it without any doubt!

Obv code arrived in less than 1 minute, no problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars took the fun out of it, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: F1 2013 [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
you cant adjust anything,. then its ridiculous in its expectations. im disappointed so I went back to playing the 2o12 version and am satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, January 17, 2014
This review is from: F1 2013 [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
I hadn't bought a new F1 game in a few years, so I decided to upgrade. The handling on this game is awful. The brakes do not work at all, so you have to brake much earlier than the other cars and get blown past on exit. The AI is also way off. I can take a middle of the road team (say, Lotus): on Easy, I win by over 20 seconds; on Intermediate, I can't keep it on the track and do good to finish better than last. There is no adjustability with this game. You either win every race, or you're in the back (even if you drive one of the good cars).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

F1 2013 [Online Game Code]
$49.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.